Rezensionen (240)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 16. Juli 2024

It doesn't work, no other blog posts are shown. I have tried using random and author for the posts to appear, but nothing is showing.

Update: I have tried again to get this app to work but it doesn't. Will have to delete it and find another.

SlimtasticTea
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
Digital Darts hat geantwortet 14. Juli 2024

You would be used an old version of the app. Many updates were made last month. If you save your app settings, it will update. Happy to help if you contact support.

17. Juni 2024

Our site is focused on content, so this application is very functional. Initially we had problems with the posts being repeated in each case, but Joshua and the team responded quickly and cordially and offered solutions at all times. We are very satisfied with the product.

Food Police
Mexiko
11 tage mit der App
6. Februar 2024

The app works very well on our site and is easy to install and configure. I thought I had a minor issue at one point, but when I reached out to the developers they responded quickly and nicely pointed out something that I had forgotten to do on my end. Once I made the required update, everything worked perfectly.

Pretty Presets for Lightroom
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
31. Januar 2024

Joshua and his team are fantastic! I noted a helpful fix to make the app perform better and they had it done within a few weeks. Highly recommend!

Pickle Geeks
Vereinigte Staaten
30 tage mit der App
Digital Darts hat geantwortet 1. Februar 2024

You're welcome. This is an app that's existed for over 6 years and there's still things that need supporting with Shopify's constant release of new features.

22. Januar 2024

The idea behind the app is great! It is easy to install and configure. The problem is that it doesn't actually work. The same blog articles are suggested regardless of the article you are reading, or the subject of the blog post and you do not have the ability to change those articles either.
When I contacted support, they said they are aware of the issue and there was no way to fix it.

Stylin Spirit
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Digital Darts hat geantwortet 23. Januar 2024

G'day. Thanks for trying the app. What I said was it's a temporary known issue for some issue, there's no way for you to fix it because it's a bug, and it is being fixed.

18. Oktober 2023

Joshua and his team were incredibly helpful. Highly recommend this if you need a simple app that gets the job done.

Rapp Limited
Vietnam
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
27. November 2023

It is a must-have app if you're using the blog actively. Improves SEO and user engagement. It did take some time to set up related posts the way we wanted on our store, but this is worth it. The support is surprisingly fast considering this app is free.

tissuerecovery
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
Digital Darts hat geantwortet 29. November 2023

Thanks so much for appreciating it and getting a lot out of the app. It's definitely a donation to the Shopify community for many years.

24. September 2023

"There was a problem loading this app

Please try opening or installing the app again."

Cosmos Art Ceramics
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Digital Darts hat geantwortet 25. September 2023

We are happy to resolve any issue you have on this app if you reach out. We have been supporting it for over 7 years.

1. September 2023

We installed this app on our blog a few days ago. We had an issue with the way the three recommended blog posts are displayed at the bottom of each blog. I contacted the developer and received a response the same day. I gave them access to the site and within 48 hours the issue was fixed. I really like this app and the service could not have been better. 6 stars!

Cape Crystal Brands
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
12. September 2023

I love the Related blogs that appear below my Blog post and what's best, It's free.

DipaliZ
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App