Rezensionen (240)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
24. September 2023

"There was a problem loading this app

Please try opening or installing the app again."

Cosmos Art Ceramics
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Digital Darts hat geantwortet 25. September 2023

We are happy to resolve any issue you have on this app if you reach out. We have been supporting it for over 7 years.

13. Juli 2024

It doesn't work, no other blog posts are shown. I have tried using random and author for the posts to appear, but nothing is showing.

SlimtasticTea
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
Digital Darts hat geantwortet 14. Juli 2024

You would be used an old version of the app. Many updates were made last month. If you save your app settings, it will update. Happy to help if you contact support.

10. Januar 2019

I have had no problems with installing or using this app. My issue with it is that the suggested posts are in no way related to the posts that they are being linked to.

I have changed the settings to relate by content, tags, author etc several times, to no avail. It makes no difference.

This app basically suggests the same posts over and over on each blog post - suggested posts that don't actually relate to the posts they are being added to.

Correct me if I'm wrong, but isn't a "Related Blog Posts" app supposed to suggest posts that are actually "related"?

Very disappointed. And from the reviews, I'm not the only one who has experienced this issue. Please fix!!!

The Digi Dame Party Shoppe
Australien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
26. Februar 2020

Does Not work at all even after adding the required code in liquid file.

Time waste!

Suggested to try a better app.

Mindplan.in
Indien
9 monate mit der App
Digital Darts hat geantwortet 26. Februar 2020

The app works for thousands of store. If you need support, feel free to reach out.

5. Juni 2017

It does not inteligently locate blogs "related" to your blog post. I have checked other sites from the reviews and it seems they have exactly the same problem. Has nobody even checked?

The related blogs are meant to be related by tags but you will see this is not the case and therefore totally unrelated news stories show - and the same ones appear every time regardless of what story or tags are placed.

So basically.... it doesnt work.

Support has been none existent. Taking days to answer me - then providing me with poor answers and passing the issue to people who never follow up.

It seems I am the only one who has noticed or cares but its of no use to myself.

Richards Guitars
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 24. März 2020

The app didn’t work. They asked for permission to access, but Never login. Sent them multiple emails asking for the updates but didn’t receive response. That’s so bad attitude. It has been about 2 weeks but the issue haven’t been fixed. I’ll update this review if they contact me.

Dr.C Lab - Smart Beauty from Silicon Valley
Vereinigte Staaten
23 tage mit der App
8. Mai 2018

It doesn't work. It's supposed to display related blog posts by tag but instead it displays blog posts at random. Sometimes it seems like it is working because the posts will happen to be related but digging deeper into past posts it becomes clear it is not working at all and posts are being displayed at random. I have looked at a couple of the other sites listed by reviewers and noticed they have the same problem.

It's a free app and there is no support.

Developer suggested we try experimenting with other options (content, tag and author) and that "If you're unsatisfied with the related of posts after all that, there's nothing else that can be done."

Unfortunately, no combination produced relevant results. I really wanted it to work and would pay for an app that actually does work to display related blog posts.

Pumeli
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
4. August 2020

Reach out them but have yet receive a response. It’s been 5+ days. Sad that I cannot even get a response saying we are backed up.

INVI-me, LLC.
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 15 stunden mit der App
Digital Darts hat geantwortet 19. August 2020

We are sorry for the delayed response. The app migrated server which also caused support requests to temporarily be overlooked. All is well now.

5. Dezember 2019

It didn't save settings changes, even after it displays a message that the changes are saved. Didn't display any blog posts.

my little baby
Bulgarien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Digital Darts hat geantwortet 5. Dezember 2019

Hi. If you reach out to support, we'd be happy to look into the issue for you. 1000s of other stores are successfully using the app.

29. Januar 2021

30 years online developing websites, five years WordPress. This app did not perform anything! Where do the 'related blogs' come from?

Avian Select
Vereinigte Staaten
10 minuten mit der App
Digital Darts hat geantwortet 31. Januar 2021

As the app says in the headline, "Suggest other blog posts of yours".

This store owner contacted us for support at a similar time the review was left asking what websites the blog posts come from. No where does it say blog posts from other websites are suggested. The app description repeatedly says your blogs are suggested.

We would have been happy to provide clarification and any support if the description of the app wasn't enough, rather than a getting a 1-star form a short-tempered review of something the app clearly isn't made to do.