Related Blog Posts Pro , 238 則評價

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 91% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年9月24日

"There was a problem loading this app

Please try opening or installing the app again."

Cosmos Art Ceramics
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Digital Darts 已回覆 2023年9月25日

We are happy to resolve any issue you have on this app if you reach out. We have been supporting it for over 7 years.

2019年1月10日

I have had no problems with installing or using this app. My issue with it is that the suggested posts are in no way related to the posts that they are being linked to.

I have changed the settings to relate by content, tags, author etc several times, to no avail. It makes no difference.

This app basically suggests the same posts over and over on each blog post - suggested posts that don't actually relate to the posts they are being added to.

Correct me if I'm wrong, but isn't a "Related Blog Posts" app supposed to suggest posts that are actually "related"?

Very disappointed. And from the reviews, I'm not the only one who has experienced this issue. Please fix!!!

The Digi Dame Party Shoppe
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約2年
2020年2月26日

Does Not work at all even after adding the required code in liquid file.

Time waste!

Suggested to try a better app.

Mindplan.in
印度
使用應用程式 1年多
Digital Darts 已回覆 2020年2月26日

The app works for thousands of store. If you need support, feel free to reach out.

2017年6月5日

It does not inteligently locate blogs "related" to your blog post. I have checked other sites from the reviews and it seems they have exactly the same problem. Has nobody even checked?

The related blogs are meant to be related by tags but you will see this is not the case and therefore totally unrelated news stories show - and the same ones appear every time regardless of what story or tags are placed.

So basically.... it doesnt work.

Support has been none existent. Taking days to answer me - then providing me with poor answers and passing the issue to people who never follow up.

It seems I am the only one who has noticed or cares but its of no use to myself.

Richards Guitars
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
編輯時間:2020年3月24日

The app didn’t work. They asked for permission to access, but Never login. Sent them multiple emails asking for the updates but didn’t receive response. That’s so bad attitude. It has been about 2 weeks but the issue haven’t been fixed. I’ll update this review if they contact me.

Dr.C Lab - Smart Beauty from Silicon Valley
美國
使用應用程式 23天
2018年5月8日

It doesn't work. It's supposed to display related blog posts by tag but instead it displays blog posts at random. Sometimes it seems like it is working because the posts will happen to be related but digging deeper into past posts it becomes clear it is not working at all and posts are being displayed at random. I have looked at a couple of the other sites listed by reviewers and noticed they have the same problem.

It's a free app and there is no support.

Developer suggested we try experimenting with other options (content, tag and author) and that "If you're unsatisfied with the related of posts after all that, there's nothing else that can be done."

Unfortunately, no combination produced relevant results. I really wanted it to work and would pay for an app that actually does work to display related blog posts.

Pumeli
美國
使用應用程式 5天
2020年8月4日

Reach out them but have yet receive a response. It’s been 5+ days. Sad that I cannot even get a response saying we are backed up.

INVI-me, LLC.
美國
使用應用程式 大約15小時
Digital Darts 已回覆 2020年8月19日

We are sorry for the delayed response. The app migrated server which also caused support requests to temporarily be overlooked. All is well now.

2019年12月5日

It didn't save settings changes, even after it displays a message that the changes are saved. Didn't display any blog posts.

my little baby
保加利亞
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Digital Darts 已回覆 2019年12月5日

Hi. If you reach out to support, we'd be happy to look into the issue for you. 1000s of other stores are successfully using the app.

2021年1月29日

30 years online developing websites, five years WordPress. This app did not perform anything! Where do the 'related blogs' come from?

Avian Select
美國
使用應用程式 10分鐘
Digital Darts 已回覆 2021年1月31日

As the app says in the headline, "Suggest other blog posts of yours".

This store owner contacted us for support at a similar time the review was left asking what websites the blog posts come from. No where does it say blog posts from other websites are suggested. The app description repeatedly says your blogs are suggested.

We would have been happy to provide clarification and any support if the description of the app wasn't enough, rather than a getting a 1-star form a short-tempered review of something the app clearly isn't made to do.