Related Blog Posts Pro

Related Blog Posts Pro

Price: Free
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
229 reviews
209 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
209 reviews
November 10, 2022

An excellent and light app, that does what it says. Excellent and quick support (my custom theme needed some remote work from Joshua). I can not believe it is free!

KUKUVAYA Ideas
Greece
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 13, 2022

This app is easy to use and displays the related blog posts properly. And it is free! Appreciate the efforts by the developers!

LULU FURNITURE
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
June 28, 2022

A great and must have app! Does exactly what I needed with crystal clear instructions. Got it up and running in no time. Excellent!

asia-idol.com
United States
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
June 7, 2022

I just set it up and it looks great! Exactly what I was looking for, and so glad that it is free! Thanks a lot!

Clean Up Atelier
Germany
Time spent using app: 39 minutes
May 5, 2022

This app was exactly what I was looking for in the realm of internal linking. The dev team, Joshua specifically, was incredible in helping me plug this into my site seamlessly. Remarkable they do this for free!

Faux Toys
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
April 5, 2022

Great app. Does the job and it's free! Adds three related blog posts at the foot of the blog, which is just enough to keep viewers reading more.

Haith's Bird Food UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
Digital Darts replied April 5, 2022

Glad to hear you're enjoying the app. If you do want more then three blog posts, you can easily change that through the app settings.

August 23, 2021

Very easy to install! I had no issues installing it without customer support. I'm glad I found it because I think it will be very helpful.

The Candle Narratives
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
July 29, 2021

pretty good, thank you. simple and easy to use thanks. pretty good, thank you. simple and easy to use thanks.

Home Essential Oils
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 17, 2021

This app does exactly what is advertised. It's very customizable, especially if you know liquid. And it's free. Thanks so much for sharing this!

QUADRO Designer
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited March 24, 2021

Exactly what we were looking for, and FREE! Set-up toke less than 5 minutes, sharp and running with easy customization and perfect responsive support team. Higly suggested!

my-lily.ru
Russia
Time spent using app: 7 months
Digital Darts replied March 24, 2021

I'm glad to hear and thanks for using the app.