L’App Store fait l’objet d’une opération de maintenance prévue jusqu’au 14 juin 2024. De ce fait, il est possible que certaines applications ne se chargent pas correctement.

Avis (108)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 avril 2019

So easy to install! They did all the work for me. The related products look amazing and a great eye-catching add on to store.

K. Ellis Boutique
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 mars 2019

I had a problem with the installing of the app. The support helped me very fast an now everything is working great. Thank You

BodySyndicate
Allemagne
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 mai 2019

I love the application of related products.
It is very functional and gives a more professional image to the store.
The best of all is the technical support, they have been waiting for my questions at all times, I recommend them

confobaby
Espagne
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2019

Very responsive customer service. Great app! Does the job very nicely at my writershop! Thanks for such fast help.

Writer Shop
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Zooomy a répondu 13 mars 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback. Customer satisfaction is always priority for us :)

23 mars 2019

This is an excellent app and it is a must-have for all shopifyers. I use it in all of my shopify stores. The customer service is friendly and prompt so that is a bonus in of itself. This app is perfect for store who don't have related product built into their current themes. I took a look at their other apps and am using two of their other apps as well. This company is going places. I am happy!

Wig Shop Hair Beauty Canada
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 19 mai 2019

This is an awesome app I would recommend it to anyone to enhance your store ! Awesome app !!!!!!!

Kimtress Hair Boutique
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2019

Currently using this app now. This one works pretty well! The technical team is extremely helpful. Super quick response! Definitely one of the best app developer I have ever met.

Aura Estelle
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
29 juin 2019

This great app works well to show the related products that make sense for particular items in our store. Works great! ⚒

Everything Axe
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2019

While my theme had a built-in related products section, Relatify is able to show related products via Vendor, rather than be defaulted to the Collection, allowing me to customise what is shown a lot better. So I was really happy to find it for that reason alone! My only criticism is that the section is locked to the full width of the screen when viewing from a Desktop - and it would be nicer if it had a little padding either side so it is not hard up to the edge (then it would match the rest of my theme better too). But other than that, it has been working well and was really easy to install.

Angelfish Creative
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Zooomy a répondu 13 mars 2019

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Yes we can add related products in fixed width for you.

18 mars 2019

Excellent app! The support team is very knowledgeable. We had a conflict with our exact theme and they were able to detect and fix the issue that arose after installation of their app.

Top notch team and overall great product. Recommended

Wear My Bible
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application