Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 79 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 21 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 mars 2024

It's easy to use and if I do get stuck, support will help me solve the problem quickly.
What I need is perfectly fine, better than the apps I've used so far.

Buenospa
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 30 mars 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our Omega Product Video Gallery app easy to use and that it meets your needs perfectly. 🎉 If you ever find yourself stuck, don't hesitate to reach out to our support team – they're always ready to help you overcome any hurdles swiftly! 🚀 We're delighted to provide you with a superior experience compared to other apps you've tried. Your satisfaction is our top priority! 😊

29 novembre 2023

Fantastic support. The team really goes over and above. One of the best support groups I have seen on Shopify apps.

Silverback Gaming
Australie
Environ 20 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 1 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our support exceptional and that our team has exceeded your expectations. Providing top-notch assistance is our priority, and we're delighted to be recognized as one of the best support groups on Shopify apps. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal! 🌟

Modifié le 18 mars 2019

This app solved my challenge to put videos on product pages. Works well and any tech matters get resolved quickly with good service. Recommend this.

SoloStrength
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 1 juin 2022

This app is great and easy to use right out of the box. But the best part has been the support! They are quick in responding (even with the time difference), will actually add the code for you, and then explain what they did with pictures. It has given me the confidence to experiment with the way my product pages look with 1, 2, or even 4 videos across. Best money my company has spent on an app!

Novatto
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2023

I have used the Product Video Gallery APP for several years. It's easy to work with and it's working perfect. In addition they just helped with an issue, which was solved to perfection.

Octopus Denmark
Danemark
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 15 février 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. We look forward to the next time we’re able to serve you again. Have a wonderful day!

21 janvier 2019

yes strongly recommended.. and you add one video to multiple items.. I checked other apps and you had to add a video one by one... This is the only app you can add the same video to multiple products. 5 stars for sure!!

yeehawcowboy
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
28 janvier 2018

Our hoop shop wanted videos on the product pages and this app allowed us to show multiple videos on each page. Highly Recommend!

Michele Mccoy
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 décembre 2018

This app does the job and works great. The support team is excellent however if you need help with anything.

Veer Active
Canada
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 août 2019

Absolutely what I was looking for. Great Customer Support! Helped me with customization on my product page. Very grateful. Would recommend.

Jaded Affairs
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 21 juillet 2021

Hi Jaded Affairs,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Omega Team

9 octobre 2018

I'm really happy with this app - I had to add and delete so many apps that claimed to do product videos but were just so difficult to use. If I absolutely had to suggest something I would say it would be good if we didn't need to link them with YouTube videos and could just upload straight from the computer a nice high res quality video - but for our purposes right now this is working great.

NickyBikini
Émirats arabes unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application