Product Videos Gallery

Product Videos Gallery

$4.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Omega

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

January 02, 2018

Languages

English

Categories

Store design

Embed your marketing videos (Tiktok, Youtube, Vimeo) anywhere you want on your store.

With the app, you can easily embed videos in your product pages with just a click. All you need is to paste your video URLs, then our app will automatically synchronize the video and thumbnail into your selected pages. Our app also supports Tiktok, Youtube, and Vimeo videos. Moreover, you can choose multiple responsive layouts to display such as List, Grid, Sliders, Featured videos, etc. Use videos in a single or slideshow with a lightbox overlay to announce sales, promotions, or product reviews

  • Embed video into your storefront in customized positions
  • Multiple layouts to display video gallery
  • Auto generate thumbnail from you videos

Pricing

14-day free trial

Basic

$4.99/month

  • Flat monthly rate. No hidden fees
  • Support embed unlimited videos
  • Fast, efficient, knowledgeable support

Basic

$4.99/month

  • Flat monthly rate. No hidden fees
  • Support embed unlimited videos
  • Fast, efficient, knowledgeable support

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

10 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
August 9, 2022

love this app. the customer service is superb and very professional and responsive. Everything i have a question, they are able to address and solve the problem for me immediately. highly recommended

USmile
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
Omega replied August 9, 2022

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing the Omega Product Videos Gallery app. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

September 9, 2020

This app is exactly what we were looking for. Easy to set up and use. Highly recommend if you need to upload videos on Shopify.

TSB Living
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 3 days
Omega replied July 21, 2021

Hi TSB Living,
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

August 25, 2020

This app totally blew my mind. It is by far the easiest app I've ever installed and used. So seamless and gets the job done perfectly, with well thought out options for placement of the thumbnail on your product details page. Add to this, the support was fast and professional when I reached out to request for a custom play button to match my theme. This app is it guys, and to be honest I'm not too surprised because when I saw the 14-day Free Trial, I had a feeling they know their stuff is good to offer that long of a free trial. This is the app to place videos on your product details page. Period. Try it today and you'll feel like I'm feeling right now...I'm so excited!

FRAGFRE®
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Omega replied July 21, 2021

Hi FRAGFRE®,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

About this app

Launched

January 02, 2018

Languages

English

Categories

Store design

Built by Omega

About Omega

25 apps

4.9 average rating

7 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@omegatheme.com

More apps like this

4.7 out of 5 stars 547 total reviews Free plan available
Automated Videos & Images Created & Posted For You!
4.7 out of 5 stars 996 total reviews Free
Create professional product videos in minutes!
4.5 out of 5 stars 680 total reviews Free
Turn your Product Photos into Stunning Videos that Sell!