Releasit COD Form & Upsells , 3.591 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 99 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
23. marts 2024

I just love this app. easy to customize and so many options to build a perfect form for my store. The support is very kind and attentive. Every time I need them I get instant replies with a solution. Just wow.

BEEMART
Indien
2 måneder bruger appen
11. april 2024

This app is really good, I haven't found a better cash on delivery app, it works great and has awesome customer service

TuCompraDirecta
Spanien
Cirka et år bruger appen
4. februar 2024

Excellent software with a fantastic team and services that undoubtedly assist you greatly in your online store. You can simply state that it is an all-in-one solution that boosts sales and helps fit in a lot of other things.

Gracia Nova
Pakistan
4 måneder bruger appen
13. februar 2024

I am very satisfied with the application and especially with the support that is available 0-24. They solve every problem I encounter in just a few minutes. I definitely recommend this app

Bestpriceromania
Kroatien
10 måneder bruger appen
30. marts 2024

This apps works very good , we have increased our amount of sales thanks for the features of this API , I strongly suggest it.

Obeo Home
Costa Rica
5 måneder bruger appen
11. april 2024

Works well and fast, intuitive interface and humanized customer support team always available to clear any doubts and help to improve the app experience.

The Box Spain
Brasilien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
9. marts 2024

Title: Flawless App and 24/7 Support!

This Shopify app is a game-changer! Super easy to use, seamlessly integrates with my store, and has boosted my efficiency. The 24/7 live support is incredible—responsive, helpful, and always there when I need them. Five stars all the way!

PreturiScazute.ro
Rumænien
3 måneder bruger appen
20. marts 2024

Fast reply, good customer service made by Antonio, really enjoyed the collaboration with this guy. 5 stars for this app!

Econoshop.ro
Rumænien
4 måneder bruger appen
27. februar 2024

It's certainly one of the best apps ever for COD :)) It has the best customer service anyone could ask for, they are very responsive; kind, and understanding and never hesitate to give a helping hand promptly.
highly recommended!!

Novita Plus
Tunesien
4 måneder bruger appen
24. marts 2024

100% order increase after using it and the best customer support!

DAR
Rumænien
5 måneder bruger appen