Releasit COD Form & Upsells

Releasit COD Form & Upsells

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
703 reviews
700 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
700 reviews
January 29, 2023

Applicazione fantastica e assistenza super disponibile e gentilissima. Consiglio vivamente questa applicazione.

ItalyGioielli
Italy
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
January 29, 2023

I moved from another CODForm app, now Releasit solved that issue. Must have app for all the cod countries. Thank you.

Pet Pamper India Official
India
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 29, 2023

Servizio clienti eccellente, veloci,rispondono a qualsiasi ora e risolvono immediatamente. App top per COD e upsell

Puppyp
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 29, 2023

App strepitosa con tantissime funzioni,grazie a lei ho incrementato tantissimo le mie vendite,

Assistenza disponibilissima è molto cordiale la
Consiglio vivamente

modalida
Italy
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 29, 2023

App indispensabile per vendere in COD. Semplice da configurare e velocizza notevolmente il processo d'acquisto nel sito web. Assistenza eccellente anche il sabato e la domenica.

pigoshop.com
Italy
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
January 29, 2023

Marco is the best. He has helped us with 7 stores now and counting. If you're looking for a COD app with excellent customer support, look no further!

Genosos Mexico
Mexico
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 29, 2023

Es muy buena, da mucha variedad de opciones al momento de personalizar el formulario, convierte muy bien, la recomiendo.

JC Perú
Peru
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 28, 2023

Excelente, el soporte que brindan es muy bueno y te ayudan para cualquier duda e inconveniente que tengas, He incrementado mis ventas de una manera significativa después de haber instalado la aplicación, Lo recomiendo apliamente!

Blatstore
Colombia
Time spent using app: 18 days
Edited January 28, 2023

He encontrado esta aplicación como una gran solución para mi tienda de shopify, de forma automática se cargan mis pedidos en una hoja de calculo y así puedo cargar masivamente mis pedidos. El soporte personalizado que tiene es genial, me ayudaron a conectar varias tiendas casi de inmediato, muchas gracias

Jengon34
Colombia
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited January 28, 2023

It's great, I loved this app, it's all I needed. I recommend them 100% it will help them a lot in their sales.

Preky Shop
Peru
Time spent using app: 7 months