Releasit COD Form & Upsells

Releasit COD Form & Upsells

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
696 reviews
693 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
693 reviews
January 27, 2023

Me encanta esta aplicacion, ha sido muy útil para mi negocio y su equipo de soporte es el mejor, excelente servicio

MontryShop
Colombia
Time spent using app: 15 days
Edited January 26, 2023

es una muy buena aplicación, con buenos desarrolladores y buena atención al cliente, nunca la quiten

Canfalperu.com
Peru
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 26, 2023

Excelente, super recomendados y la atención al cliente es de los mejor, siempre dispuesto a ayudar en todo

ElogoShop
Colombia
Time spent using app: 21 days
January 26, 2023

Love this app!
Increase my conversion rate + less abandoned add-to carts and initiate checkouts
Everyone should try it. You will not regret it
Thank You so much!

Just Play
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 9 days
January 26, 2023

Facilita mucho la toma de pedidos, nos organiza bastante, tiene funcionalidades para incrementar ventas lo cual me ha servido bastante. La recomiendo

Invictus Store
Colombia
Time spent using app: 11 days
January 26, 2023

So, I have been using this app since 2 weeks and literally it helped me a lot in getting good conversions. Initially, I was unsure of installing this app because I had a bad experience with such kind of cod form app but yeah it worked like a charm for me. Talking about customizations, support team here did a great job I would say, they just resolved my issues instantly.
So no complaints as of now, just curious to see some new features though. Definitely recommended!

Thanks
Aniket

Shrino
India
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 26, 2023

We love this app! By far the best COD app we have tried. Customer support is support good and the app works flawlessly!

Amlight
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 26, 2023

El programa es realmente bueno, lo uso en todas mis tiendas porque es realmente util, el soporte técnico es el mejor, siempre se muestra amable y colaborador ante cualquier situación.

locompro.co
Colombia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited January 26, 2023

Molto personalizzabile e di facile utilizzo. assistenza molto disponibile. metto 4 stelle perchè devo ancora provarla sul pratico ma promette bene.

ModaVenere
Italy
Time spent using app: 25 days
January 26, 2023

App veramente al top, la utilizzo da 1 anno e ci sono sempre stati miglioramenti.
Il servizio è sempre disponibile e sono veloci sia a rispondere che a risolvere un problema continuate così!

Ethernal
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 months