Releasit COD Form & Upsells

Releasit COD Form & Upsells

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
669 reviews
667 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
667 reviews
January 24, 2023

Es muy buena! Realmente me ayudó Marco el asistente de Realist con las dudas que tuve al momento de editar algunas cosas en Shopify. Recomiendo 5/5 Gracias Releasit! Gracias Marco! Saludos desde Perú

Deliverytechperu
Peru
Time spent using app: 21 days
January 24, 2023

App molto intuitiva e funzionale. E' fatta molto bene e offre dei servizi ottimali. Assistenza top!

LoveBebè1
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 24, 2023

Best COD app ever , and best team .
Great support .
I recommend this app to all cash on delivery users

ibtiyaa
Algeria
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 24, 2023

The app is great. There is no option to have a form embedded into the product description, and with this app, I was able to customize it all to my needs. Also, the support is very helpful and replies to you within minutes. Highly recommended!

kinopalete
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 24, 2023

Es una aplicación perfecta, el soporte tecnico es increíble contestan en 2 minutos y en español, muy recomendado la app

Kid Shop Colombia
Colombia
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 23, 2023

La instalé hoy mismo y el soporte fue muy eficiente y rápido con las dudas que tenía. Bastante buena.

Niret Gadgets
Colombia
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
January 23, 2023

He probado muchos y en mi opinión es el mejor formulario COD disponible. Los upsell funcionan genial, es totalmente personalizable y el soporte inmejorable. Recomendado, ha sido clave en el crecimiento de mi Ecommerce

losgadgetsmx
Mexico
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 23, 2023

Es excelente, realmente es la mejor opcion que hemos encontrado en todas mis tiendas, por favor subanle el sueldo a Marco, es un gran asesor.

KOLMODA
Colombia
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 23, 2023

Muy buena Attention, me ayudo a implementar un código. Calidad y attention muy buena no le doy un 10 en estrellas por que no se pudre pero se lo daría

Tutienda24h
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 23, 2023

This app helped me increase my sales. When I had a Problem, They answer very quickly and solved the problem very quickly. Thank you.

BeeeMart.com
India
Time spent using app: 4 months