QuickForm ‑ COD Form & Upsells

Cash on Delivery Order Form with Upsells, Discounts, Shipping

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Create a 1 click order form for Cash on Delivery orders

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 62 reviews

ideal

Location Greece

Great app, works fine! Support is AMAZING! I contacted them for a feature and the answered & implemented it in less than 20 minutes!

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you so much, it was a pleasure helping you!

Marco from Releasit

Delta Fit™

Location Italy

Ho usato quest'app per il cod e devo dire che non mi aspettavo un'assistenza così gentile che oltre ad avermi aiutato ad installare l'app mi ha anche dato consigli su come aumentare il tasso di conversione

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Grazie mille, gentilissimi! È stato un piacere aiutarvi!

Marco da Releasit

veobabys

Location Italy

Applicazione fatta benissimo e funzionale. Servizio clienti super rapido e super utile! Hanno personalizzato il nostro pulsante cod in pochi istanti.Grazie

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Grazie a voi, è stato un piacere aiutarvi! Se avete bisogno di aiuto non esitate a ricontattarci!

Marco da Releasit

BeautyJuls

Location Spain

The customer service is extraordinary and the application is perfect! I am very happy with everything and I definitely recommend using it. Thank you so much for everything.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your review and kind words! If you need more help don't hesitate to contact us back!

Marco from Releasit

Zaphira™

Location Italy

Applicazione super consigliata e perfetta per fare COD, funziona benissimo e converte al massimo. Cos'altro c'è da aggiungere?

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Grazie mille per la recensione, gentilissimi!

Marco da Releasit

BURNFIT

Location Spain

Marco, help to us perfect and professonally, we are so gratefull with him. we recommed this app to COD shops

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words, I'm happy you like the app! If you need more help don't hesitate to write us back!

Marco from Releasit

Pitipa.mx

Location Mexico

an unbeatable application to sell in COD, simple and super interactive. In addition, the customer service is super good, attentive and willing to adapt the app according to the needs of my store. I have had a very good experience with them. and I recommend them with closed eyes. Thank you very much

Developer reply

June 26, 2022

Thank you for your review and kind words, it was a pleasure helping you configure the app to fully meet your needs!

Marco from Releasit

Coolershoes

Location China

fast customer service. Great app, solved my problem
fast customer service. Great app, solved my problem

Ricostruiamo Il Pianeta

Location Italy

Miglior assistenza clienti tra le app di Shopify: rispondono in pochissimo tempo e sono gentilissimi. Non ho ancora avuto modo di provare l'app, ma ci sono le giuste premesse.

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Grazie mille per la recensione e i complimenti! Se avete bisogno di aiuto non esiti a contattarci!

Marco da Releasit

PANTARIA™

Location Italy

Questa app è davvero fantastica, l'ideale per chi vuole implementare il COD sul proprio sito. Inoltre il customer care è superdisponibile e capace, davvero consiglaita

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Grazie mille per la recensione, è stato un piacere aiutarvi!

Marco da Releasit

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7