QR Code Generator Releasit

QR Code Generator Releasit

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
7 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
January 10, 2023

Applicazione intuitiva e semplice da configurare, i layout dei QR CODE sono molto belli e vari a seconda delle loro funzionalità.
Ho avuto inoltre bisogno di supporto e l'assistenza clienti, nella persona di Marco, ha saputo risolvere con celerità e professionalità.

Le Distillerie di Sarnico 1886
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 days
January 5, 2023

fast support response. and free of use for normal qr generator.
goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood.

Mediums
Thailand
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
December 15, 2022

Great app, easy to install, super simple to use, and I LOVE that the QR codes are dynamic! Support responds quickly as well.

Big Island Coffee Roasters
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
August 20, 2022

Beautifull app i highly recommend this , we like this app and as well as their support , we were looking for qr code solution which can fullfill our requirment this app save our life

MLS TEST STORE
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 21 days
Releasit replied August 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your review, it was a pleasure helping you!

Marco from Releasit

August 14, 2022

I used this App to add a QR code to each order, now I can just scan it and it takes me directly to the order.. Amazing time saver.

Skrubbers
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
Releasit replied August 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your review, I'm happy you like the app!

Marco from Releasit

July 22, 2022

Used this app to add QR codes to my emails & packing slips on my Shopify website, I also added a QR code to my thank you cards I print out. Super easy to create custom QR codes and customer services was excellent! Marco worked with me and had everything set up in no time! Thanks for creating such an amazing app and for excellent customer services! Michelle, Creating Country Decor

Creating Country Decor
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
Releasit replied July 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words, it was a pleasure helping you!

Marco from Releasit

July 7, 2022

I used this app as I was having trouble with not being able to read QR Code. Marco was very helpful and also put a QR Code onto my customer order page for us. Very quick and friendly service, thank you!

Solent Products
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 24 days