Reliable POD , 9 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 78 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 22 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 december 2023

Reliable POD is a game-changer! Their products are top-notch, with vibrant prints and outstanding quality. What sets them apart is their lightning-fast turnaround time, ensuring quick deliveries to my customers. The real gem is their exceptional customer support – always ready to help with any questions or issues. Reliable POD has transformed my business and is a must-have app for any Shopify store owner. Highly recommended!

PuppyJo
USA
10 månader användning av appen
22 april 2023

I have been using Reliable POD for about 8 months now and I must say, I am thoroughly impressed. Their customer service is top-notch, always prompt and helpful with any questions I have. But what really sets them apart is their commitment to timely delivery - my items consistently ship out on time or even earlier than estimated. And the products are exactly as described, meeting and even exceeding my expectations. I highly recommend Reliable POD to any business looking for a reliable and efficient solution for their business needs.

Always Essential Gifts
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
27 juli 2023

added this app and it covered up the "add to cart" button and I couldn't get sales for over two weeks. I had to have shopify support find the issue.

Designs by Jessica Anlauf
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
Reliable POD svarade 29 juli 2023

Hi Jessica

Sorry you appear to have had problems with our app but have checked the logs and cannot see any support emails from your store. We are incredibly responsive to support requests even on weekends and evenings and am sure we could have sorted any issues you had out pretty quickly for you.

Thanks

30 augusti 2021

Gave 5 stars for being a new company or new app on Shopify. I looked it over and one thing i would suggest is more mock ups. Went check out the neck gaiters and the mock up is a rectangle pretty much. in my 2 years experience nobody will buy products without at least a mockup that represents how the product will look when worn.

Hubbart’s Deal Hub
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
7 september 2022

The name speaks for itself. They are reliable and are competitive with pricing, quality of products, speed of shipping, etc. Everything that any POD seller would need to become a successful seller without worrying about typical issues other APPs come with.

FamilyHeartstrings
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
30 oktober 2022

Easy to use and the owner is really really nice. He respond to your needs and you can feel that he cares. The app is easy to use and products are low prices.

GiftsHugs
USA
5 månader användning av appen
25 oktober 2022

I've used the App for one year now, it works very good for me. The products look nice and the support is fast.

Universal POD
Tyskland
3 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 17 december 2022

UPDATE: First support reached out within hours not days or even weeks. WOW No other POD/AOP does that. I am impressed. If for no other reason, I will give ReliablePOD 5 stars on the communication alone. If you do any type of POD or AOP you know the struggle is real in the industry. Communication and Product quality can and sometimes is awful. This man took time to not just communicate with me but to show me from his POV what to do via video. And we discovered our POV isn’t the same software (?) There are still some issues that need to be worked out, but I am confident that we will figure it out. Key word there WE. I’m looking for a great POD that’s Reliable and has the same mission as me and that’s to be profitable. And I believe I have found such a POD/AOP. Again, mind blown with ReliablePOD and Paul. And I look forward to the samples I purchase! TRY THEM. I'll Update again after I order products and let you know what the quality is.
------------------------------
UPDATE: Thank you Paul that would be AWESOME!!! I really appreciate you reaching out!
------------------------------
I just installed and set everything up for sales HOWEVER the dashboard links are dead they do not work neither does the get started page. I've created products but there are some issues. Its not finding the collection and when i let reliable create a new selection the product doesn't go to it either. The only way to get the product that I created to the correct collection is to manually add it. Also, it would be nice not to have my art on the product page sad to say but all it takes is a right click and save to steal artwork. (speaking about art alone exported to my site) Is there a way to fix that? And last but no least It shows where and how Pay ReliablePOD but no place for me to receive payment. I've tried to find tech support but its like hunting for a needle in a haystack. So maybe this will reach support. I wanted to that so far I'm really impressed with the product it rough getting started when I hear from support, I will change the stars

Expressive DeZien
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
Reliable POD svarade 15 december 2022

Hi Dezien

Thanks for the comments. Is there anyway we can arrange a skype or zoom call and I can go through this with you as its a little hard to communicate support on the reviews page :-) a couple of questions you are asking I don't understand such as the artwork and how you get paid would be great to do one on one

Im available anytime including weekends (today 17th Dec) if you need to arrange just let me know or drop me an email to info@reliablepod.com

Cheers

28 juli 2022

cant even sign up or sign in. Keep getting error codes. If they can fix this i may start using them

Player1Apparel
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
Reliable POD svarade 29 juli 2022

Hi

Sorry to see you had problems logging into our app. I have looked on our logs and can't see any emails from you regarding the issue. We are incredibly responsive at dealing with any technical issues / support requests and would love the opportunity to have taken a look for you. If you could let me know what the issue was be happy to take a look for you. info@reliablepod.com Thanks