The #1 all-in-one SEO tool for E-commerce.

$14.95/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews

MotoGateway, Inc.

This used to be a good app, it was very helpful in designing website page flow. Now, I have no idea what it is. It's completely different. Total junk, in my opinion, I bet they were hoping I wouldn't notice and just keep blindly paying a ridiculously high amount per month for nothing.

Used to be great, now, total garbage.

Developer reply

April 1, 2019

Thanks for your review.

Can we help you understand the program? Actually we did not change anything in the core of the app.

We added extra features like: Keyword research, Keyword tracking and much more. Features that help you keep track of the optimizations you made in your store and will show you the progress. All the features that were once there are still available.

Please let me know if our support team can help you. You can reach out to us through e-mail, phone or live support in the app itself.


Read this If you're new.
This app will show you If you have good SEO score or not, which is not accurate anyway, because you will have to write your HEADLINE HEAD-LINE which is an inappropriate manner to write SEO friendly Title and Description, making it close to 100% you'll find yourself using 1 Keyword 10 times in description, which is bad ofcourse.

Automatic Negative Balance:
This app will run free for 14 days, later It will Bill you without even telling you, just after 14 days and It will start billing you, without asking you If you wanna continue or not.

Developer reply

April 1, 2019

Hi there,

I am not sure we fully understand your review. We never recommend using a keyword 10 times in a description. We have a keyword density count specially made to prevent you from using your keywords too much.

Further more we base our algorithm recommendations on all the reports from major players in the SEO playing fiel (MOZ/SearchEngineLand etc)

In regards to the billing, our app page states clearly the you have a free trial that is 14 days long and after that we will bill you.


Not a good product. The people who run it don't respond. The timetable for the free trial is not enough time to see any movement in SEO strategy. Even using their app to change products, pages, or collections, I am not seeing what I enter even show up in the search engine meta description.


Went from first page into oblivion. Do not use.

Mountainside Medical Equipment

App is very easy to use, but it is negatively hurting my rankings. I have several keywords that are dropping after I optimized the keyword to 95% on ReloadSEO keyword tool.