CC Relocate+ Order Editor , 16 avaliações

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 100% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
28 de dezembro de 2023

If you’re still manually confirming shipping addresses then you need to install this app. It’s literally saved me thousands. I dont have to pay staff to change addresses and it reduced our number of address change request tickets. The developers are very responsive and were able to move the widget around the order status page. Would recommend this app to anyone!

Couch Haus
Canadá
8 dias usando o app
17 de dezembro de 2023

This app is amazing! Exactly what I needed!!!! Thank you soooo much!

Vazymebiotech.hu
Hungria
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
9 de outubro de 2023

We were surprised by the response time of the app support! We got assistance with implementing the Relocate app. Even some of the new features were released specifically after our requests.

The app is working perfectly, it changes the address and the gift note. All changes are successfully reflected in the Shipstation as well! Highly recommend this app!

Dandelion Chocolate
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
10 de maio de 2023

We're a flower delivery business and people can't seem to remember to enter the delivery address at checkout, instead of their billing address. Letting customers fix their own addresses has saved us SOOO many unhappy customers and CX time / effort to fix issues. Crowd Control is also super responsive to ideas/suggestions and went out of their way to help me send address edit links in a Mailchimp campaign.

Flowers for Dreams
Estados Unidos
16 dias usando o app
23 de agosto de 2021

I'm honestly surprised that this app is free. It works great, Crowd Control's support is awesome and super responsive.. This app is so good it makes me want to see what other apps this company makes just so I can support them. If you need your customers to be able to change their addresses, install this app now.

Misha & Puff
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
27 de julho de 2022

Relocate Address Editor has saved us and our customers so much time in address changes. It's affordable and just works. The one problem we did have Crowd control's customer support helped us with swiftly. They're friendly and this is a great app.

Limited Run Games
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
2 de março de 2023

Simply awesome! Let customers self-serve editing shipping details as they need, and the developers even plugged into our 3PL platform (mintsoft) so edits are pushed to the warehouse automatically - phenomenal app, support, service and value for money!

Accurascale
Reino Unido
9 meses usando o app
6 de julho de 2022

I ran a large crowdfunding campaign which takes months to fulfill. In that time lots of backers move which can make it a nightmare to keep addresses up to date. Relocate made it very easy by allowing backers to update their own addresses easily as many times as needed. Definitely recommend it!

Mechanical Design Labs
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 12 de maio de 2021

It let's customers change the address of unfulfilled orders as promised Fast response from devs, I think we were one of the first stores to try the app out, and the devs fixed a bug in a few hours.

Famme
Dinamarca
3 meses usando o app
6 de julho de 2022

Great and useful app. Love that it's free, highly recommended. You can view an example of use at our website vampirefreaks.com

VampireFreaks
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app