Reviews (17)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 29, 2024

Simple, solid app. Helps customers edit their own addresses. This app has decreased our customer support tickets by about 10-20% per month. The support team is responsive to any tickets and helpful when issues arise.

SendAFriend
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 28, 2023

If you’re still manually confirming shipping addresses then you need to install this app. It’s literally saved me thousands. I dont have to pay staff to change addresses and it reduced our number of address change request tickets. The developers are very responsive and were able to move the widget around the order status page. Would recommend this app to anyone!

Couch Haus
Canada
8 days using the app
December 17, 2023

This app is amazing! Exactly what I needed!!!! Thank you soooo much!

Vazymebiotech.hu
Hungary
7 months using the app
October 9, 2023

We were surprised by the response time of the app support! We got assistance with implementing the Relocate app. Even some of the new features were released specifically after our requests.

The app is working perfectly, it changes the address and the gift note. All changes are successfully reflected in the Shipstation as well! Highly recommend this app!

Dandelion Chocolate
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 23, 2021

I'm honestly surprised that this app is free. It works great, Crowd Control's support is awesome and super responsive.. This app is so good it makes me want to see what other apps this company makes just so I can support them. If you need your customers to be able to change their addresses, install this app now.

Misha & Puff
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 6, 2022

Great and useful app. Love that it's free, highly recommended. You can view an example of use at our website vampirefreaks.com

VampireFreaks
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 27, 2022

Relocate Address Editor has saved us and our customers so much time in address changes. It's affordable and just works. The one problem we did have Crowd control's customer support helped us with swiftly. They're friendly and this is a great app.

Limited Run Games
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 2, 2023

Simply awesome! Let customers self-serve editing shipping details as they need, and the developers even plugged into our 3PL platform (mintsoft) so edits are pushed to the warehouse automatically - phenomenal app, support, service and value for money!

Accurascale
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
July 6, 2022

I ran a large crowdfunding campaign which takes months to fulfill. In that time lots of backers move which can make it a nightmare to keep addresses up to date. Relocate made it very easy by allowing backers to update their own addresses easily as many times as needed. Definitely recommend it!

Mechanical Design Labs
United States
7 months using the app
Edited May 12, 2021

It let's customers change the address of unfulfilled orders as promised Fast response from devs, I think we were one of the first stores to try the app out, and the devs fixed a bug in a few hours.

Famme
Denmark
3 months using the app