Remarkety ‑ Email, SMS, Social

Remarkety ‑ Email, SMS, Social

From $25/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
51 reviews
42 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
42 reviews
May 7, 2015

I used Remarkety in my Magento store and over the course of a year generated over $43k of sales that we otherwise wouldn't have seen. We switched to Shopify and added Remarkety about five weeks ago. So far, we've recaptured $2,743 in sales we'd otherwise would have likely lost. Highly rated support, simple install, easy form letters, and in 30 minutes it's fire and forget. Awesome app!

Raw Dog Hawaiʻi
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
May 7, 2015

Wonderful app, and most impoartantly really excellent customer service!
We've generated substantial income using this app. Love how easy it is to set up and let it run in the background. Highly recommend!!

Luxe Photoshop Actions
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
March 20, 2015

Amazing App.
Great and easy to set up.
You only need to relax and the app will do the hard work automatically.

Only suggestion would be to offer a more affordable monthly fees or a one time Fee.

Recomended!

Seduction Store
Colombia
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
February 9, 2015

Remarkety is a great service. We have been using it since May of 2014 and it has generated just over $23,000 in sales for us. Support is also great!

Electric Family
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
February 3, 2015

Adi was an amazing help! Loved the customer support and the incredible platform offered. Thank you for running such a fantastic business.

Pretty Presets for Lightroom
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
January 28, 2015

Highly recommend this app! Will definitely continue using it

GRAYDON Clinical Luxury
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
July 15, 2014

Great app !! im have better custumer retention whit this app

VenomArmor
Mexico
Time spent using app: 9 months
Edited January 22, 2015

This is a highly recommended app. We use on both our online shop. We made made $2,186.39 extra in the last 30 days using Remarkety! Superb!

Zasttra.com
South Africa
Time spent using app: Almost 8 years
May 25, 2014

This is app is excellent and highly recommended. Its great for abandon-cart recovery, customer retention, rewards program and more that we're probably still discovering. And thank you for the developmental program to allow smaller stores an opportunity to be able to use the app in order to grow.

fragrancefanatic.co.za
South Africa
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
March 31, 2014

This is a great App. Who doesn't want to awaken their inactive customers or nicely prod those who have registered but not yet bought. And having looked at the abandoned cart functionality I have abandoned all other related Apps. Remarkety does it all and with great customer service too. Highly recommended.

The Kewl Shop
Thailand
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years