Keeper—Recover Abandoned Carts

Keeper—Recover Abandoned Carts

Precio: gratis
Calificación (4,3)
Reseñas
Desarrollador
507 reseñas
19 reseñas
Calificación general
4,3
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 69% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 reseñas
12 de enero de 2022

When I log out and log back in to the same device and browser, the app pops up a window wanting to know if I want to load a cart from a previous session. If you click ok, it will stack up the cart in essence doubling the cart contents. Confusing and making errors in customer orders. Had to remove it from my store.

Sounding Stone
Canadá
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Casi 5 años
10 de febrero de 2021

Hasnt worked for our store but we are hoping after we review it that it will? . Once it starts working I will update the review with a higher rating as of now its not working.

udreamr
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 7 días
Fecha de modificación: 2 de febrero de 2021

Not yet used but it asked me to rate first.will rating again after I try this app and feel satisfied.

CCC10CCC
Malasia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 minutos
7 de enero de 2021

Problem with this app is when I logout cart is maintained nd when I relogin big issue is it adds the previously added items so if there are 2 items it will double it.

The Food Folks
India
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 9 días
4 de enero de 2021

Doesn't work, but the comments say that I need to leave a review, so here we are, hope it works, if it works

Al Premium Food Mart - Mississauga
Canadá
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 16 minutos
Fecha de modificación: 19 de octubre de 2020

Looking forward to see the result! Seem I have to review it before using it, anyway, the concept is epic! Update: not working..

HeyChoices
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 9 minutos
2 de octubre de 2020

So far it seems inconsistent. Syncing seems to work if you add from the desktop but not from the phone. :-(

Comet Pinball, Inc.
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 2 meses
Fecha de modificación: 25 de septiembre de 2020

This app is so confusing. I wasn't sure if it's actually running or not. I added products to cart just to test it, and I saw nothing. So I deleted it.

SHERATIQUE
Arabia Saudí
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 14 minutos
Fecha de modificación: 20 de agosto de 2020

I tried it once and it doesn't work so I went back and look at other reviews and noticed some people said you have to review it first. So here is my review and I am going to give it another go and see.

Pea In The Pod DVLPT
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 5 días
21 de mayo de 2020

will try first, don't know yet if it will work with my current expectations. I hope it does and help with sales

RAM Jewelry
Filipinas
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Casi 4 años