Keeper—Recover Abandoned Carts

Keeper—Recover Abandoned Carts

Precio: gratis
Calificación (4,3)
Reseñas
Desarrollador
507 reseñas
65 reseñas
Calificación general
4,3
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 69% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
65 reseñas
10 de septiembre de 2021

Hi, looking forward to this app hope it works.
if it works this will be so good for my shop cant wait to see this work.

BisBShop
Alemania
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 1 año
28 de julio de 2021

Probando a ver si funciona. Si es que si, en unos dias luego de probarla durante un tiempo actualizaré mi review

Mystical Tienda
España
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 11 minutos
9 de marzo de 2021

Testing this app out, fingers crossed that it will help us with saving carts across devices!! I'm really hopeful based on the reviews

AvafinaPet
Canadá
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 7 días
11 de noviembre de 2020

Hope it works, not a fan of reviewing without being able to use it, but lets what happens! If it works is the best app ever

Fantasias Miguel Navidad
México
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 2 días
10 de noviembre de 2020

Doesn't work, but the comments say that I need to leave a review, so here we are, hope it works, if it works

DEV Fantasias Miguel
México
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 meses
8 de noviembre de 2020

I just installed the app and hopefully, it works just as described.
Once installed it didn't work from the get-go, but I read you need to leave a review first, so let's see if that does the trick.

Awe So Happy
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 11 días
4 de noviembre de 2020

J'ai tellement entendu parler de cette application et de sa capacité à augmenter les ventes dans votre magasin. J'ai hâte de voir les résultats.

CITE MOI
Francia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 4 meses
19 de octubre de 2020

I really hope this works well, I haven't tried it myself but heard great things about it from other's reviews

Euphoric Sun
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 2 minutos
2 de octubre de 2020

Technically yes, this app does sync your customers' carts. However, it doesn't sync custom line item properties, and it doesn't sync cart attributes. If you're fine with that, go ahead and use this app and be happy that you're getting the app for free.

The Holiday Gift Shop Canada
Canadá
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 42 minutos
2 de octubre de 2020

I used this app to help carts stay alive longer. I really hope it works so that customers don't lose their carts

Infinity Goods: Zero Waste Grocery Delivery
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 17 minutos