Keeper—Recover Abandoned Carts

Keeper—Recover Abandoned Carts

Precio: gratis
Calificación (4,3)
Reseñas
Desarrollador
507 reseñas
351 reseñas
Calificación general
4,3
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 69% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
351 reseñas
21 de septiembre de 2022

Have been using this app for years and my clients appreciate that they haven't lost their entire order they have been building on over days.

chockadoo
Australia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 11 meses
22 de agosto de 2022

SO helpful for regaining sales and reminding our clients that they have abandoned their carts. We have definitely seen an increase in our sales.

CHIC 414 Boutique
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 2 años
21 de mayo de 2022

excellent app I recommender to use it, because you may convert more easier your sells. I'm satisfied to use it.

Shoppingevestore.com
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 días
20 de mayo de 2022

good service and i will definitely use it to bring in sales. thanks the app store made me discover this keep cart.

SoSo Brand Collection
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 2 minutos
Fecha de modificación: 2 de marzo de 2022

I have been waiting for an hour and it is still not working... Will be deleting it in another hour. Will change my review if it works... EDIT: Amy reached out to me and helped me, it's working fine now! Good product!
On a side note, I had to uninstall/reinstall the app to have it work. Also, she told me that the "Keep Cart" app isn't integrated with custom themes. Just so you know.

Vanguard Industries
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 6 meses
Fecha de modificación: 15 de enero de 2022

Easy to install and worked right away. The customer has to be signed in to their account for it to work but I guess that is normal? Hope it lasts.

Lancolia
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 hora
Fecha de modificación: 11 de diciembre de 2021

Amazing app to use. we definitely recommend them. It free guys a most have kind of app. I have it on both of my stores.

NinaWigs
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 10 meses
Fecha de modificación: 24 de septiembre de 2021

Great app to have as a small but useful tool to increase sales. I will wait and see how well it works.

Playtoyy
Australia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 meses
6 de septiembre de 2021

Great app for your shopify store. Amazing easy to use integration. Love it! Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

DailyCacti
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 mes
2 de septiembre de 2021

For a free app, you are aowsom! Dont mind about this:
klasdjfklwenklnxlkcnlsndf;nweklfnlskn;nxc;klnasd;fnwe;nwnefwefwefklnklasd

Qualfurn
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 7 días