Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 69 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 janvier 2020

Super handy app and a must-have for any store. Having the customer alerted to their old cart and having the option to go straight to it, we see many of our customers use this with NO complaints.

Trim Buddies LLC
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 juillet 2018

Installed a week ago and since them have had NO abandoned carts whatsoever. Had 12 in our first week so from 12 to nil with this app is amazing and free too!

Test it yourselves - filled basket on mobile and then went to PC to see if it worked and there is a pop up which says 'would you like us to load your previous basket' (or words to that effect) and ping - done.

One of the best apps on Shopify I have found so far.

Julia
Curvaceous Beauties Plus Size Lingerie

The Ladies Lingerie Store Plus
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 juillet 2019

Great app!! So glad I came across this app, it is an absolute must-have for every store!!!! Thank you!

Lace Magnolias Boutique
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 janvier 2018

Recommend as keeps customers coming back!!

Terraintechparts
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 novembre 2017

Easy to install, easy to use and easy to love! Customers expect this function and this app makes it easy to meet their needs. Thank you!

Bestshapewearcanada
Canada
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2018

I would highly recommend this app for every online store

Gold City Shop
Canada
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 janvier 2022

When I log out and log back in to the same device and browser, the app pops up a window wanting to know if I want to load a cart from a previous session. If you click ok, it will stack up the cart in essence doubling the cart contents. Confusing and making errors in customer orders. Had to remove it from my store.

Sounding Stone
Canada
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 juin 2018

Great app, works perfectly - highly recommended!

Living Entertainment North Coast
Australie
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 juillet 2020

Great FREE app that lets clients know they have a cart waiting. Easy to install no work to do. Excellent

Cavorte
Australie
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 octobre 2018

Cart Pencil helps my customers keep products in their cart when switching devices. Simple and easy to use, plus its free! You can see for yourself how it works at https://pineappleapparel.net/

Pineapple Apparel
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application