Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 69 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 septembre 2023

This isn't working. Not sure what the app does with the valuable data either.

iCowhide UK
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 septembre 2022

.........................................................................................................................................................

GoofyShop.in
Inde
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 août 2021

At this point, it's not working. Not sync between devices like if i'm buying in my computer and then i logged in my smartphone, Don't show me the cart

Pro Play Shop
Mexique
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
8 octobre 2021

I didn't want to leave a review like this but if it doesn't work, then what's the point. I wasted time and emails back and forth trying to get the cart to remember it on devices/on my PC but it never remembers anything. I tried what they suggested but no luck. Also the response on emails to resolve this was really slow. I am happy to revert my feedback if they fix this issue and email me about it with an actual resolution. I'm only using a Shopify theme, so it shouldn't be broken like this. For now I will try other apps to see if I get the same result...

Attic Discovery Shop
Royaume-Uni
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 janvier 2019

This app has not been working and when I've reached out to let them know that it wasn't working and I needed help, I got no response.

Om Foods | Organic Matters
Canada
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 12 mars 2019

We have contacted 3 times in the past 2 weeks requesting customer support with no response. Underwhelmed by their support (or lack thereof) and minimal customization options.

Nix86, Inc.
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
9 mars 2020

Rubbish app does not work at all. Tried all kinds of troubleshooting and still doesn't work whatsoever. This app is a complete waste of time

Aussie Sales
Australie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 décembre 2017

Just installed it, will review once I have a bit more experience with the app!

Justbefit
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 11 juin 2020

Doesn't work at all. Don't install it. They don't even reply for the support. I don't understand why Shopify doesn't look into these kind of apps that doesn't work.

Disgusting

Negative rating I would have given if there was any option.

Amogue
Inde
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 novembre 2019

I have not used this app but it is required to provide a review before using it. I will update review once I actually get to use this app.

MyCutesi
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application