Avis (506)

Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 69 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 janvier 2022

When I log out and log back in to the same device and browser, the app pops up a window wanting to know if I want to load a cart from a previous session. If you click ok, it will stack up the cart in essence doubling the cart contents. Confusing and making errors in customer orders. Had to remove it from my store.

Sounding Stone
Canada
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 mai 2020

will try first, don't know yet if it will work with my current expectations. I hope it does and help with sales

RAM Jewelry
Philippines
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 septembre 2019

I don't see this app working properly. I had added something to my cart in my mobile and when I logged in to my account on computer, it did not show my saved cart items.
I'm thinking to delete this app and add any other better app.

Mini Kiki
Inde
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 29 août 2019

I have installed App But cant get it to work and have emailed but they don't seem to answer emails .

Bevs Cross Crafts
Australie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 2 février 2021

Not yet used but it asked me to rate first.will rating again after I try this app and feel satisfied.

CCC10CCC
Malaisie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 janvier 2020

thanks dfor im very greetfull for that product so i hope it workls nicely during this period pleasiere

Rzagna
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 juin 2018

Will review again once fully tested

Shimmersfashionoutlet
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 octobre 2020

So far it seems inconsistent. Syncing seems to work if you add from the desktop but not from the phone. :-(

Comet Pinball, Inc.
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 avril 2018

i dont find how to changed and fix the settings

Mybestiechoice
États-Unis
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2020

For the moment I installed the application on my shop and after a test I see that did not work, I do not know if it comes from me or not, I will modify the opinion when it will work.

La boutique des gothiques
France
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application