Avis (506)

Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 69 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 avril 2017

It works fine for a while, later it just won't remove an item added in the cart. On removal it will keep adding the item back to the cart. I tried to contact them but they never responded. Workaround as of now is to uninstall and reinstall the app. If the issue is resolved, I will update the review.

Miligraphy
Inde
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 janvier 2021

Problem with this app is when I logout cart is maintained nd when I relogin big issue is it adds the previously added items so if there are 2 items it will double it.

The Food Folks
Inde
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 février 2021

Hasnt worked for our store but we are hoping after we review it that it will? . Once it starts working I will update the review with a higher rating as of now its not working.

udreamr
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 20 août 2020

I tried it once and it doesn't work so I went back and look at other reviews and noticed some people said you have to review it first. So here is my review and I am going to give it another go and see.

Pea In The Pod DVLPT
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 20 mai 2020

nice but shopify have to do this in the original concept of it. till now after installation doesn't seem to work!!

GAMESQ8.com
Koweït
Environ 5 heures d’utilisation de l’application
4 janvier 2021

Doesn't work, but the comments say that I need to leave a review, so here we are, hope it works, if it works

Al Premium Food Mart - Mississauga
Canada
16 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 25 septembre 2020

This app is so confusing. I wasn't sure if it's actually running or not. I added products to cart just to test it, and I saw nothing. So I deleted it.

SHERATIQUE
Arabie saoudite
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 19 octobre 2020

Looking forward to see the result! Seem I have to review it before using it, anyway, the concept is epic! Update: not working..

HeyChoices
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
9 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
2 novembre 2019

NÃO COMECEI A USAR AINDA PORQUE OBRIGAM A AVALIAR ANTES BUT VAMOS VER ACREDITO QUE TENHA POSTENCIAL SIM

mayaradelasbeautyshop
Brésil
5 minutes d’utilisation de l’application