Avis (506)

Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 69 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 30 juin 2021

We still don't know how it is working but some people said that we needed to write a review first so here it is ours

No somos malvados, somos desgraciados.
Espagne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 janvier 2022

Installed the app, and so far i dont see much happening. But based on the other reviews, it looks like it might take a whole for it to work. So will update back.

G-Spice
Mexique
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 23 février 2021

I didn't know logged in users could not see their cart items across multiple devices. I installed this app and all it does is say that its working in the background. I tested it once so far but i will keep trying.

KawaiiTops
Japon
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 4 juin 2020

i used this app to help me get customers if they abandoned their carts. I enjoyed everything about it. It would be nice if it has more notification.

VALEROSSA
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 juillet 2018

The app seems to have a lot of interesting features to offer.

Karrianbrownonline
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
17 mai 2017

I'm just here so I won't get fined

Tiabella Co
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
13 juin 2020

I haven't had the chance to review this app because it forces me to write a review before it will work. That said, I have heard good things about how it works on YouTube so will give it a try.

veniō.store
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
16 juillet 2018

Just installed. Will find out what it's worth.

Shoppingdailydeals
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2017

asking for a review when i havent even had the chance to use the app

Dramacydal
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 janvier 2019

As app is loading right now, I could only give it a three, once it's installed and we check it out ,I will update my review!

The Leather Lily Boutique
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application