리뷰 (506)

전체 평점
4.3
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 69%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 13%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 9월 20일

This isn't working. Not sure what the app does with the valuable data either.

iCowhide UK
영국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2019년 1월 29일

This app has not been working and when I've reached out to let them know that it wasn't working and I needed help, I got no response.

Om Foods | Organic Matters
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2017년 12월 30일

Just installed it, will review once I have a bit more experience with the app!

Justbefit
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2021년 8월 16일

At this point, it's not working. Not sync between devices like if i'm buying in my computer and then i logged in my smartphone, Don't show me the cart

Pro Play Shop
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2019년 3월 12일에 편집됨

We have contacted 3 times in the past 2 weeks requesting customer support with no response. Underwhelmed by their support (or lack thereof) and minimal customization options.

Nix86, Inc.
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2020년 3월 9일

Rubbish app does not work at all. Tried all kinds of troubleshooting and still doesn't work whatsoever. This app is a complete waste of time

Aussie Sales
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2020년 6월 11일에 편집됨

Doesn't work at all. Don't install it. They don't even reply for the support. I don't understand why Shopify doesn't look into these kind of apps that doesn't work.

Disgusting

Negative rating I would have given if there was any option.

Amogue
인도
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2019년 11월 22일

I have not used this app but it is required to provide a review before using it. I will update review once I actually get to use this app.

MyCutesi
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2017년 8월 4일에 편집됨

so in my store i created an account just to test out apps and things i have there, but today something weird happened with this app, so i had an item on my cart page but when i removed the item and there was nothing in the cart page after, the application keeped on sending me back to the cart page with the same item without me clicking on anything else over and over and over again, I mean it got annoying to the point i had to delete the application. Would love if i can get reached by one of the developers to work out this problem.

Ciensales
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2017년 7월 9일

Why do you advertise Free...and no Hidden costs but then upon download its states that this is a Trial version. Poor

Savethehoneybeesusa
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월