Keeper—Recover Abandoned Carts

Keeper—Recover Abandoned Carts

Price: Free
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
507 reviews
19 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
19 reviews
Edited May 20, 2020

nice but shopify have to do this in the original concept of it. till now after installation doesn't seem to work!!

GAMESQ8.com
Kuwait
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
May 15, 2020

For the moment I installed the application on my shop and after a test I see that did not work, I do not know if it comes from me or not, I will modify the opinion when it will work.

La boutique des gothiques
France
Time spent using app: 21 days
January 7, 2020

thanks dfor im very greetfull for that product so i hope it workls nicely during this period pleasiere

Rzagna
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 2, 2019

NÃO COMECEI A USAR AINDA PORQUE OBRIGAM A AVALIAR ANTES BUT VAMOS VER ACREDITO QUE TENHA POSTENCIAL SIM

mayaradelasbeautyshop
Brazil
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
September 25, 2019

I don't see this app working properly. I had added something to my cart in my mobile and when I logged in to my account on computer, it did not show my saved cart items.
I'm thinking to delete this app and add any other better app.

Mini Kiki
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited August 29, 2019

I have installed App But cant get it to work and have emailed but they don't seem to answer emails .

Bevs Cross Crafts
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 23, 2018

Will review again once fully tested

Shimmersfashionoutlet
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 15, 2018

i dont find how to changed and fix the settings

Mybestiechoice
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 14, 2017

It works fine for a while, later it just won't remove an item added in the cart. On removal it will keep adding the item back to the cart. I tried to contact them but they never responded. Workaround as of now is to uninstall and reinstall the app. If the issue is resolved, I will update the review.

Miligraphy
India
Time spent using app: 26 days