Reviews (506)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to recover abandoned carts, leading to increased sales. It's praised for being user-friendly, easy to install, and free, making it ideal for new stores. The app enhances customer experience by saving and merging carts across devices and integrates well with Shopify's built-in recovery email. Many find it effective and convenient for all online stores.

Edited June 30, 2021

We still don't know how it is working but some people said that we needed to write a review first so here it is ours

No somos malvados, somos desgraciados.
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
January 8, 2022

Installed the app, and so far i dont see much happening. But based on the other reviews, it looks like it might take a whole for it to work. So will update back.

G-Spice
Mexico
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited February 23, 2021

I didn't know logged in users could not see their cart items across multiple devices. I installed this app and all it does is say that its working in the background. I tested it once so far but i will keep trying.

KawaiiTops
Japan
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited June 4, 2020

i used this app to help me get customers if they abandoned their carts. I enjoyed everything about it. It would be nice if it has more notification.

VALEROSSA
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 5, 2018

The app seems to have a lot of interesting features to offer.

Karrianbrownonline
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
May 17, 2017

I'm just here so I won't get fined

Tiabella Co
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 13, 2020

I haven't had the chance to review this app because it forces me to write a review before it will work. That said, I have heard good things about how it works on YouTube so will give it a try.

veniō.store
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
July 16, 2018

Just installed. Will find out what it's worth.

Shoppingdailydeals
United States
12 months using the app
April 9, 2017

asking for a review when i havent even had the chance to use the app

Dramacydal
United States
12 months using the app
January 10, 2019

As app is loading right now, I could only give it a three, once it's installed and we check it out ,I will update my review!

The Leather Lily Boutique
United States
11 months using the app