Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de abril de 2024

We've been using the IzyRent app for the past 5 years, we couldn't have made possible using Shopify if it wasn't for this life saving rental app.
The customer support is very responsive and the team always helping to solve our problems. There aren't any apps to match IzyRent app features, so we are happy that we found them. Highly recommending their app.

WiFicandy
Irlanda
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
22 de fevereiro de 2024

This app is great and works perfectly! Had it for long time with no issues and if I ever need assistance, they are always quick to respond. I would recommend this app to anyone who rents and needs a booking application.

Janitorial Superstore
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
17 de fevereiro de 2024

We use the IzyRent app on our website so people can rent equipment on their own, with no need for paperwork. It works really well and has a lot of features that we need in order to customize. Would highly recommend for equipment rentals! A+

AdaptAbility
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
26 de abril de 2024

Amazing support! Sent an email and got a response right away!

Electric Bike & Scooter
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
6 de março de 2024

Hey! very late communication, have soo much confusion, we have the PRO Plan, and still have to work with excel. Can someone please contact us asap on sanchvi.sanjana19@gmail.com.

Sanchvi
Índia
6 meses usando o app
11 de março de 2024

Fantastic support and always go above and beyond to help run the business as I need. Can’t fault the support at all! Thank you

O'Connell's Bakery
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
2 de abril de 2024

"Even though I deleted this app on 19/03, they still haven't canceled the subscription, resulting in money being deducted while I'm not even using this app?!!"

edgystatements
Bélgica
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
SPEAZ deixou uma resposta 17 de abril de 2024

Hello,

Your subscription was successfully canceled on 19/03 when you uninstalled the app. This process is completely automatic and follows the Shopify billing cycle.

Regarding the deduction you noticed, it's from your last billing cycle, which began on March 11 and was canceled on March 19. It's standard procedure for all Shopify apps that every cycle started is due.

For further clarification, you can refer to the documentation here:

https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/manage-billing/your-invoice/apps

I've tried reaching out to you via email multiple times to explain, but unfortunately haven't received any responses.

If you require further explanations or assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me anytime.

3 de março de 2024

I rely very heavily on this app as my business is a rental business. This app is the entire reason I chose Shopify as my host site. I had an issue adding rental items to existing order. Customer service was responsive and very helpful and prompt. Very pleased so far.

RentFlex360
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
2 de fevereiro de 2024

EXCELLENT SUPPORT! We had a technical issue where the "Add to cart" was glitchy and not working - this was due to conflicting scripts with another app (Seedgrow WhatsApp) which has a datepicker for some reason. Anyways, the dev team at SPEAZ did an excellent job at replying instantly to our email, and even taking the time to look at the code and find a fix. 5 star service :) highly recommend this app and looking forward to seeing more updates and improvements in the future.

Shouf
Estados Unidos
28 dias usando o app
18 de abril de 2024

This app is incredibly well-built and has every feature you can think of. The support has been amazing and responds within minutes. Highly recommend this app.

Sutton Bay Park
Canadá
3 dias usando o app