Reviews (104)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
December 20, 2023

The most well tought of reservation/ rental app on the marketplace. Tested over a dozen of them and this one is the best one by far. Customer support is very proactive and the developers actually care to improve the app.

Lourama / Rentorama
Canada
2 months using the app
May 6, 2024

The app itself is incredible: it allows you to create a rental service in just a few minutes and with an easy and simple interface. But, the best part, is the support. The developer replies immediately to all questions and also goes further with better support than Shopify itself. I FULLY RECOMMEND this app! Thank you SPEAZ! :)

INFINITE 5G
Italy
October 18, 2023

I've been using IzyRent for my houseboat rental business and it's been a game-changer. The app allows me to easily define what days of the week rentals can start and end on, making it incredibly flexible for my operations. Integration with existing Shopify features is seamless, which was a big plus for me.

What really sets this app apart, though, is the developer's support. They've been extremely responsive, fixing minor bugs quickly and even accommodating some of my feature requests. This gives me confidence that the app will continue to improve and adapt to my needs. Highly recommended for any rental business!

The app currently offers flexibility in choosing the customer pays x% + a deposit now and x% later. I hope in future versions there may be the ability to have a specific payment schedule were the customer pays x% now, and x% by a specific date. This would give even more flexibility and help us out!

Houseboat Adventures
Canada
2 months using the app
July 13, 2023

We've tried other scheduling apps but nothing compares to IzyRents. I'm honestly astonished at how quickly their support responds to requests and just how easy they are to work with. I asked for some minor color customization and had it done within minutes. Absolutely fantastic!

Edit: I had an issue with bookings and got immediate help. They patiently helped me find the issue and I couldn't be happier with the support I've received.

eBike The Beach
United States
9 months using the app
July 20, 2023

This app works great with Shopify. It's simple to use and setup and when you need help their support are very efficient at resolving the issue. This app focuses on the important features you need in a booking app and allows Shopify to do the rest. I highly recommend!

ATCO's Community Equipment Program
Canada
About 1 year using the app
December 4, 2023

I am staring my dinnerware rental for parties and this app works great for me!! Customer service was really helpful in setting everything up. Thank you so much

Casa Ele
Honduras
25 days using the app
July 26, 2023

I have been thoroughly impressed with IzyRent. The app has solved several issues with my niche and specific business model which has been amazing. The other incredibly valuable thing about IzyRent is how responsive the developer is. I have submitted a request for new functionality, and was blown away to find that functionality added within 24 hours. A really useful app with superior customer service. Thanks IzyRent!

Clutter Collect
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
August 27, 2023

Did everything I need it to do and more. The customer support was incredible and assisted me with everything I needed help with (which was a lot). SPEAZ from customer support was amazing, thank you.

Ocean Drive Options
United States
3 months using the app
December 1, 2023

Great App and super fast customer service. Fixed my issues within minutes. Highly recommend.

Waikiki Beach Toys
United States
11 days using the app
July 27, 2023

SPEAZ knocked out multiple website fixes outside of IZY rent without hesitation and is super quick with getting back to any question or concern!

Hoff's Bikesmith
United States
4 months using the app