Rental Professional

Rental Professional | Reviews

by ORSIS

Daily or Hourly Based Rental System

3.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

Pick A Party

The app works to some degree, but it's not something you want to use if you take your business seriously. Funky code shows up in slide-out carts and Admin orders page. Rental calendar bugs out and doesn't let you select the end date unless you go one day before. Rental day multiplier does not work whatsoever. Support staff has been non-existent for 2 months now (we've submitted multiple tickets). This could've been a very valuable app for many rental-based businesses. Sadly, it has zero support and doesn't work well enough to be useful.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Dear https://pickaparty.ae/ we tried to reach you many times. You did not come back to us. Your theme was incompatible and only needed a few simple updates.