Rental Professional

Daily or Hourly Based Rental System

$19.90/month. 15-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

3.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

Pick A Party

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 6 months

The app works to some degree, but it's not something you want to use if you take your business seriously. Funky code shows up in slide-out carts and Admin orders page. Rental calendar bugs out and doesn't let you select the end date unless you go one day before. Rental day multiplier does not work whatsoever. Support staff has been non-existent for 2 months now (we've submitted multiple tickets). This could've been a very valuable app for many rental-based businesses. Sadly, it has zero support and doesn't work well enough to be useful.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Dear https://pickaparty.ae/ we tried to reach you many times. You did not come back to us. Your theme was incompatible and only needed a few simple updates.