Rentals and Reservations

Rentals and Reservations | Reviews

by Ruckify

Rentals and reservations made easy

3.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    22% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews


It looked really capable, but didn't work at all. I pasted the tag onto my detail page (tried both the template and the section template) and it just wouldn't appear.

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Sorry to see you had a bad experience with the app. Due to the variations in Shopify themes, it is impossible for an app to work consistently with all themes right out of the box. If you had reached out for support, I would have been happy to help fix any conflicts that may exist with your theme. Do please feel free to reach out for any assistance you may need.


Wuhan Mask

This is a bad workaround for rental in shopify. The app uses the difference in date to create a quantity in Shopify. For example, you rent from Feb 1 to Feb 3; the app just adds the item to shopping card for quantity 2 ( Feb 3 minus Feb 1 ). The user can still change the quantity to 1 or 100; it doesn't make sense to use this app when users can increase or decrease the quantity....