Shipping Rate Power Toy , 14 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 100 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. April 2024

great app very easy to use...

Xtreme Elite Gaming
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
9. Mai 2024

Awesome App, Thank You!! After years of putting up with customers selecting the wrong rates in error e.g free store collection, this shoves it to the bottom of the list, not the default. It also works with another shipping app we use to set rates for postcodes. No issues.

Fantastic, saves vendors time by having fewer people select free collection when they are hundreds of miles away.

Thank you

EcigZoo
Vereinigtes Königreich
15 minuten mit der App
22. April 2024

Simple, easy to use and understand, and solves a problem that Shopify has left hanging for years! Plus it's free, truly cannot thank the devs of this app, you're saving me so much hassle because of the issues with local pickup being at the top of the list. I would have to try and contact customers who were out of the local area who selected the free option and try to remedy the issue, or eat the shipping costs myself. Thank you!

maddie vasiliev
Vereinigte Staaten
4 minuten mit der App
22. März 2024

Excellent app, that resolves a problem many sellers are facing. Thank you very much for creating this app and providing it for free!

Palava Sydän
Finnland
11 minuten mit der App
12. April 2024

Excellent! Many thanks!

orioudh.ro
Rumänien
13 minuten mit der App
4. August 2023

This app is AMAZING! It seems like a simple thing - rearranging in what order shipping options show on your site - but it can be very important. For us, we offer a Hold program (so customers can combine multiple orders into one shipment) and In-Store Pickup. Because those show as $0 cost at checkout, Shopify used to default to them, and customers that didn't read would leave it defaulted, resulting in orders being put on Hold here, not shipped, and and confused and upset customers, who thought they were getting free shipping. Now, we're able to move those special services to the bottom of the screen and have checkout default to our preferred shipping method instead - That's a win for saving me time and providing a better customer experience!
Even if you don't have special programs, maybe you prefer to use a certain carrier, or prefer to ship Priority rather than a slower service to protect your fragile items... There are lots of case uses for this app.
Regarding support, I've had MZL's other app "Bespoke Shipping" installed for a couple of years and both their other app and support have been amazing. Min is a master at what they do, is prompt, easy to talk with, and just all around great.

Triple Mountain Model Horses
Vereinigte Staaten
29 tage mit der App
31. Dezember 2023

Works for what it's supposed to do, easy to use and free!

Great Sox
Kanada
33 minuten mit der App
5. September 2023

Very interesting app. Earlier thought that such behavoir is not possible.

2Star.Space
Ukraine
Etwa 14 stunden mit der App
21. August 2023

I cannot say enough what an absolute superstar this app is!!! It has saved us so many headaches, and I cannot recommend it now if you too have had years of banging your head against a brick wall in waiting for Shopify to get their act together!

The Citrine Circle
Vereinigtes Königreich
29 minuten mit der App
22. Oktober 2023

Thanks so much for creating this!!
I'm now able to rearrange my shipping rates in a custom order. Thanks again :)

Trackside Performance Spares
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 minuten mit der App