Rezensionen (15)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 100 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 23. September 2019

This is a great app and Eric in particular is doing a great job helping us get the very most out of it! Thank you Eric for always responding quickly and being so helpful! We're excited to keep using this feature in Shopify!

Andie
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
5. Juli 2019

As our store has grown over the past 2 years of using Shopify, we've needed something that shows us exactly what our customers are doing. The data is there but to have an app quickly show us the results with the ability to dig deeper, has been a game changer.

This was where Repeat Customer Insights has been invaluable. It drives new ideas of how to reach the customer who hasn't purchased in awhile, or the new customer who just made a large purchase. The communication to each must be different.

I also appreciate the daily tips that come in my inbox. I don't have time to implement every single one but I have Eric Davis' folder marked as my to-do, because each little tweak and observation on the back end helps us grow.

Finally, customer support with this app is fabulous. I appreciate when app developers have suggestions for store owners that are revealed by the data.

MadeOn Skin Care
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
16. Februar 2021

This app is a game-changer when it comes to diving into customer data. Not only that, but the customer service from the developer is amazing. He's responsive, helpful and takes the time to explain things. I personally love his daily emails about marketing tips and tricks. You can't go wrong with this app!

The Sock Drawer
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
15. Mai 2023

Great app to keep track of your customer cohorts and stay on top of LTV. Easy to export the data for offline reporting.

Pacas
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Little Stream Software hat geantwortet 16. Mai 2023

It's wonderful to hear you've found the app helpful to monitor your customer cohorts and LTV. Thanks for your review and for being a loyal customer over the years. It's been my pleasure to help and if you have any other questions on the app or how to analyze the data, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Eric

7. Juni 2019

This app is super helpful and easy to use. It gives you insights into your customers that would take hours to compile if you did it by yourself.

Steel Supplements
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
16. April 2018

This is an amazing product that gives me deeper insight into my customer actions than available in Shopify. This combined with Google Analytics gives me several strategies to gain sales. Eric provided an analysis of our data that was unexpected and gave me further perspectives that would have required an in house data analyst to perform. Thank you again for such a great app!

Rawdogbrands
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
22. Mai 2020

Repeat customer insights is a great tool that we use to better understand cohort data and segmentation. Eric, the founder is extremely responsive and has been able to help whenever we contact. Awesome app!

Package Free
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
14. Juni 2019

COHORT ANALYSIS automatically created from your store is unbelievable and a must-have for any startup focused on growth. Extremely happy with this new tool now one of my most valuable in our site!

pantys
Brasilien
10 monate mit der App
31. Juli 2018

Excellent, quick customer service!

Human Unlimited
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
20. März 2018

Great app and lots of good actionable data.

Stone Bull Fight Club
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App