Calificación general
3,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 84% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 16% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
7 de diciembre de 2023

if you use other language, dont bother with this. stay away form this app.

Parfemiraj.me
Croacia
13 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 15 de marzo de 2024

We had high hopes for this app. Sadly, in our experience this app appears to contain multiple software bugs and issues. For example,

1) if we find and replace strings with an ( or [, but don't have a ) or ] in the replace - the app shows it will make multiple incorrect replacements.

2) In trying to replace strings, the app will sometimes fail, but act as if it has replaced the string, but the strings will still be in the products unchanged even hours later (so not a caching issue). Even re-caching the app doesn't appear to help.

3) The App leaves cumulative strings in the text whenever we replace a string with nothing. Unfortunately, these keep accumulating until we can't replace string because we have to figure out all the strings left in our descriptions. The app provides now way to remove these, for example with a normal space. So it causes us problems as you might imagine.

4) The app fails when you attempt to replace a string to with a standard space. For example, app can't find two standard spaces replace them with one standard space.

5) The app will overwrite entire product descriptions instead of simply reversing the replacement of text. So be very, very careful or you could set your product updates back months.

We've tried on multiple occasion to request support, but while admitting the issues we understood they are declining to correct the apparent bugs, noting that the app is old.

It is unfortunate.

On the Plus side, the app has a nice BEFORE and AFTER image and the app works quickly. These are both nice features.

The Game Steward
Estados Unidos
Fuznet respondió 16 de marzo de 2024

Hello, as we explained to you, this application is created to satisfy our users and we update it according to their expectations. If the functions you want are not present in the app, it is because it does not interest our customers and could disrupt the proper functioning of the use of the app for them.

24 de julio de 2023

lmao. Who even need this app? Can only replace exist words, nothing more, 0 stars...................

DIY MoMo
China
12 minutos usando la aplicación
Fuznet respondió 25 de julio de 2023

Hello, yes it is even the title of the app. Changing words by others. The app does not do things that are not mentioned in the features.

11 de junio de 2022

I used this app to help me bulk edit descriptions. It was too slow and clunky. I did not need a whole day to figure out that I can not use this app and am immediately cancelling my subscription.

Sarah Hinde Art & Design
Australia
33 minutos usando la aplicación