Reseñas (29)

Calificación general
3,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 83% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 17% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
28 de mayo de 2024

Simple et facile à utiliser ! De plus, le service client est réactif et très pro ! Un grand merci à Ludovic !

Ombre Interieur
Francia
7 días usando la aplicación
2 de julio de 2024

It worked exactly as I wanted.

Dan Kosmayer Fine Art
Canadá
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
Fuznet respondió 4 de julio de 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback!

5 de febrero de 2024

This is a great app with superior customer service. I was having a problem with the app - a glitch, and customer service worked on the problem from the time reported until it was fixed. Best customer service ever! Thanks again!

Movie Buffs Forever
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
21 de octubre de 2023

It works, and it does the job well. It's definitely worth the installation. I like the recovery features incase you make a mistake.

CALI Strong
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
5 de octubre de 2023

Does what it promises it will do, and at this price, it's a no-brainer. Get it!

styleandgive
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
17 de agosto de 2022

J'ai utilisé cette application pour modifier mes délais de confection, mes tissus quand je change selon les saisons par exemple et cela est parfait ! Fuznet est un pro de chez pro, et tout est bien expliqué et très très simple. Merci

Baby Pyla / La ch'tite couche
Francia
11 meses usando la aplicación
Fuznet respondió 17 de agosto de 2022

Merci pour votre retour positif ! 😀

8 de septiembre de 2022

I've been looking for a simple search and replace app for years. This is it! Simple, effective, and an amazing time-saver!

HRDQ
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
6 de agosto de 2022

I had one word in the title and description of a few hundred products that needed to be changed. Some had the word 2-3 times. ALL changed in less than 3 minutes!! I read one review that said it didn't work in the the title. Be sure and sync all products first, once it's done you must refresh your product page to see the change. This app saved me at least a day of work! Worth more than what it cost!!

Out Of My Mind For You Too
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
Fuznet respondió 7 de agosto de 2022

Thanks for your feedback !

13 de junio de 2023

I wish I would have used this app a lot sooner! Sigh. Nonetheless so grateful for the app and the developers! Such a huge blessing! Thank you for your service!

6Isaiah8
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
Fuznet respondió 14 de junio de 2023

Thank you for your review !

27 de febrero de 2023

Great app, very fast and easy to use. It stopped working at some point and I contacted Ludovic via chat who helped me out and informed me that I had to wait before making more changes due to Shopify having a limit, it's been less than 24 hours and I can make changes again, hooray! I've used other apps that are more expensive and they're difficult to use, I love how fast, easy and inexpensive this one is!

Lavender Millie
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Fuznet respondió 28 de febrero de 2023

Thank you for your review !