Avis (29)

Note globale
3,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 17 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 mai 2024

Simple et facile à utiliser ! De plus, le service client est réactif et très pro ! Un grand merci à Ludovic !

Ombre Interieur
France
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 15 mars 2024

We had high hopes for this app. Sadly, in our experience this app appears to contain multiple software bugs and issues. For example,

1) if we find and replace strings with an ( or [, but don't have a ) or ] in the replace - the app shows it will make multiple incorrect replacements.

2) In trying to replace strings, the app will sometimes fail, but act as if it has replaced the string, but the strings will still be in the products unchanged even hours later (so not a caching issue). Even re-caching the app doesn't appear to help.

3) The App leaves cumulative strings in the text whenever we replace a string with nothing. Unfortunately, these keep accumulating until we can't replace string because we have to figure out all the strings left in our descriptions. The app provides now way to remove these, for example with a normal space. So it causes us problems as you might imagine.

4) The app fails when you attempt to replace a string to with a standard space. For example, app can't find two standard spaces replace them with one standard space.

5) The app will overwrite entire product descriptions instead of simply reversing the replacement of text. So be very, very careful or you could set your product updates back months.

We've tried on multiple occasion to request support, but while admitting the issues we understood they are declining to correct the apparent bugs, noting that the app is old.

It is unfortunate.

On the Plus side, the app has a nice BEFORE and AFTER image and the app works quickly. These are both nice features.

The Game Steward
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 16 mars 2024

Hello, as we explained to you, this application is created to satisfy our users and we update it according to their expectations. If the functions you want are not present in the app, it is because it does not interest our customers and could disrupt the proper functioning of the use of the app for them.

2 juillet 2024

It worked exactly as I wanted.

Dan Kosmayer Fine Art
Canada
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 4 juillet 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback!

5 février 2024

This is a great app with superior customer service. I was having a problem with the app - a glitch, and customer service worked on the problem from the time reported until it was fixed. Best customer service ever! Thanks again!

Movie Buffs Forever
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 juin 2024

Refund, please. Did not change anything!

PIXEL AND INK DESIGNS
Australie
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 24 juin 2024

Hello, the application works very well, you must synchronize your products with the Sync Product Data button otherwise it is not possible to make changes.

21 octobre 2023

It works, and it does the job well. It's definitely worth the installation. I like the recovery features incase you make a mistake.

CALI Strong
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 octobre 2023

Does what it promises it will do, and at this price, it's a no-brainer. Get it!

styleandgive
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 décembre 2023

if you use other language, dont bother with this. stay away form this app.

Parfemiraj.me
Croatie
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 juillet 2023

lmao. Who even need this app? Can only replace exist words, nothing more, 0 stars...................

DIY MoMo
Chine
12 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 25 juillet 2023

Hello, yes it is even the title of the app. Changing words by others. The app does not do things that are not mentioned in the features.

17 août 2022

J'ai utilisé cette application pour modifier mes délais de confection, mes tissus quand je change selon les saisons par exemple et cela est parfait ! Fuznet est un pro de chez pro, et tout est bien expliqué et très très simple. Merci

Baby Pyla / La ch'tite couche
France
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 17 août 2022

Merci pour votre retour positif ! 😀