Note globale
3,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 15 mars 2024

We had high hopes for this app. Sadly, in our experience this app appears to contain multiple software bugs and issues. For example,

1) if we find and replace strings with an ( or [, but don't have a ) or ] in the replace - the app shows it will make multiple incorrect replacements.

2) In trying to replace strings, the app will sometimes fail, but act as if it has replaced the string, but the strings will still be in the products unchanged even hours later (so not a caching issue). Even re-caching the app doesn't appear to help.

3) The App leaves cumulative strings in the text whenever we replace a string with nothing. Unfortunately, these keep accumulating until we can't replace string because we have to figure out all the strings left in our descriptions. The app provides now way to remove these, for example with a normal space. So it causes us problems as you might imagine.

4) The app fails when you attempt to replace a string to with a standard space. For example, app can't find two standard spaces replace them with one standard space.

5) The app will overwrite entire product descriptions instead of simply reversing the replacement of text. So be very, very careful or you could set your product updates back months.

We've tried on multiple occasion to request support, but while admitting the issues we understood they are declining to correct the apparent bugs, noting that the app is old.

It is unfortunate.

On the Plus side, the app has a nice BEFORE and AFTER image and the app works quickly. These are both nice features.

The Game Steward
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 16 mars 2024

Hello, as we explained to you, this application is created to satisfy our users and we update it according to their expectations. If the functions you want are not present in the app, it is because it does not interest our customers and could disrupt the proper functioning of the use of the app for them.

5 février 2024

This is a great app with superior customer service. I was having a problem with the app - a glitch, and customer service worked on the problem from the time reported until it was fixed. Best customer service ever! Thanks again!

Movie Buffs Forever
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 décembre 2023

if you use other language, dont bother with this. stay away form this app.

Parfemiraj.me
Croatie
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 octobre 2023

It works, and it does the job well. It's definitely worth the installation. I like the recovery features incase you make a mistake.

CALI Strong
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 août 2022

J'ai utilisé cette application pour modifier mes délais de confection, mes tissus quand je change selon les saisons par exemple et cela est parfait ! Fuznet est un pro de chez pro, et tout est bien expliqué et très très simple. Merci

Baby Pyla / La ch'tite couche
France
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 17 août 2022

Merci pour votre retour positif ! 😀

8 septembre 2022

I've been looking for a simple search and replace app for years. This is it! Simple, effective, and an amazing time-saver!

HRDQ
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 juin 2023

I wish I would have used this app a lot sooner! Sigh. Nonetheless so grateful for the app and the developers! Such a huge blessing! Thank you for your service!

6Isaiah8
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 14 juin 2023

Thank you for your review !

6 août 2022

I had one word in the title and description of a few hundred products that needed to be changed. Some had the word 2-3 times. ALL changed in less than 3 minutes!! I read one review that said it didn't work in the the title. Be sure and sync all products first, once it's done you must refresh your product page to see the change. This app saved me at least a day of work! Worth more than what it cost!!

Out Of My Mind For You Too
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 7 août 2022

Thanks for your feedback !

27 février 2023

Great app, very fast and easy to use. It stopped working at some point and I contacted Ludovic via chat who helped me out and informed me that I had to wait before making more changes due to Shopify having a limit, it's been less than 24 hours and I can make changes again, hooray! I've used other apps that are more expensive and they're difficult to use, I love how fast, easy and inexpensive this one is!

Lavender Millie
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 28 février 2023

Thank you for your review !

5 octobre 2023

Does what it promises it will do, and at this price, it's a no-brainer. Get it!

styleandgive
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application