Avis (27)

Note globale
4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 avril 2023

top, permet de gagner du temps, faudrait qu'il analyse par contre plus de produits car il m'en mets à chaque moins d'une dizaine pour changer

Sibylle De Tavernost
France
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 4 avril 2023

Merci pour votre avis !

28 mars 2023

Excellent app - worked perfectly for changes I wanted to make to product titles. I changed 300+ product titles in about 10 minutes (the app was still syncing my products as I'd just downloaded the app to my store). Absolutely a godsend for anyone who needs to do bulk editing for their products in their Shopify store. A+ for this product. Thanks!

paperwhimsy
États-Unis
41 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 23 mars 2022

I had an issue but the developer reached out super fast, you have to read carefully past the first few paragraphs on the app page, it only fixes descriptions. My issue was a typo in the title of my product that I had copied 50 times over. I will say it had a VERY easy interface and if I ever need to correct something in the description I will be back!

thegrillebadgestore
États-Unis
19 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 23 mars 2022

Hello, this is not related to the theme. Contact me at contact@fuznet.com and I'll see what's up.

1 août 2022

J'ai utilisé cette application, génial !!!
installation, utilisation et correction simple et efficace.
je recommande.

Nemeska
France
17 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 1 août 2022

Merci pour votre retour positif !

7 décembre 2022

Efficient and easy to use, a truly excellent app that makes life so much easier! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

PD Customs
Royaume-Uni
9 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 7 décembre 2022

Thank you for your review !

11 juin 2022

I used this app to help me bulk edit descriptions. It was too slow and clunky. I did not need a whole day to figure out that I can not use this app and am immediately cancelling my subscription.

Sarah Hinde Art & Design
Australie
33 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
3 mai 2024

Tiry Originals
États-Unis
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application