Note globale
3,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 février 2024

This is a great app with superior customer service. I was having a problem with the app - a glitch, and customer service worked on the problem from the time reported until it was fixed. Best customer service ever! Thanks again!

Movie Buffs Forever
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 octobre 2023

It works, and it does the job well. It's definitely worth the installation. I like the recovery features incase you make a mistake.

CALI Strong
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 août 2022

J'ai utilisé cette application pour modifier mes délais de confection, mes tissus quand je change selon les saisons par exemple et cela est parfait ! Fuznet est un pro de chez pro, et tout est bien expliqué et très très simple. Merci

Baby Pyla / La ch'tite couche
France
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 17 août 2022

Merci pour votre retour positif ! 😀

8 septembre 2022

I've been looking for a simple search and replace app for years. This is it! Simple, effective, and an amazing time-saver!

HRDQ
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 juin 2023

I wish I would have used this app a lot sooner! Sigh. Nonetheless so grateful for the app and the developers! Such a huge blessing! Thank you for your service!

6Isaiah8
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 14 juin 2023

Thank you for your review !

6 août 2022

I had one word in the title and description of a few hundred products that needed to be changed. Some had the word 2-3 times. ALL changed in less than 3 minutes!! I read one review that said it didn't work in the the title. Be sure and sync all products first, once it's done you must refresh your product page to see the change. This app saved me at least a day of work! Worth more than what it cost!!

Out Of My Mind For You Too
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 7 août 2022

Thanks for your feedback !

27 février 2023

Great app, very fast and easy to use. It stopped working at some point and I contacted Ludovic via chat who helped me out and informed me that I had to wait before making more changes due to Shopify having a limit, it's been less than 24 hours and I can make changes again, hooray! I've used other apps that are more expensive and they're difficult to use, I love how fast, easy and inexpensive this one is!

Lavender Millie
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 28 février 2023

Thank you for your review !

5 octobre 2023

Does what it promises it will do, and at this price, it's a no-brainer. Get it!

styleandgive
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
11 juin 2022

We have a huge Dbase and wanted to remove/modify specific words from our products. This app did the job easily and at a very reasonable price. The dev is responsive and support is good.

Tested Laptop Parts - Replacement Parts for Repairs
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 janvier 2023

Works well and provides a much needed solution. The app seems simple to use and the revert changes feature is a great idea. Thank you

Traction Flooring
Australie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 20 janvier 2023

Thank you for your review !