Note globale
3,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 janvier 2023

Works well and provides a much needed solution. The app seems simple to use and the revert changes feature is a great idea. Thank you

Traction Flooring
Australie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 20 janvier 2023

Thank you for your review !

19 janvier 2022

2nd time I use this app recently. Does what it claims well. Like find and replace in excel. I like it.

Trovelle
États-Unis
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 19 janvier 2022

Thanks for your positive feedback!

24 janvier 2022

L'application nous a fait gagner beaucoup de temps grâce à sa simplicité d'utilisation et son installation très rapide. Le service client a répondu dans les minutes qui ont suivi notre message. Je recommande

Chamaye
France
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 25 janvier 2022

Merci pour votre avis !

17 novembre 2022

nice, simple and easy to use.
I recommend it to anyone who is willing to make bulk updates especially if you have lot of products in your store

MIRACLE OFFERS
France
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
31 mars 2022

Great app, easy to use. works flawlessly. You put in the keyword you want to find, then the keyword you wish to replace the old one with. And it's done at the click of a button.

supplemynt.com
États-Unis
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
12 octobre 2022

Simple to use. Definitely worth the money. I like the preview of the change. I would like to see the option to search only active listings since I didn't need to replace words in archived listings and that slowed me down considerably. This seems to work best for single words or short phrases, not as much for longer strings of text. Sometimes it would not find my phrase on any listings, though it is on over 500. I just broke my changes down into shorter phrases and then it worked. I also wished on Changes History there was some additional info, even just how many listings were changed. Another wish list item is the option to edit the html since to add or remove embedded images from product descriptions.

Shire Post Mint
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 13 octobre 2022

Thank you for this very complete customer review, I take note of all your comments!

4 avril 2023

top, permet de gagner du temps, faudrait qu'il analyse par contre plus de produits car il m'en mets à chaque moins d'une dizaine pour changer

Sibylle De Tavernost
France
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 4 avril 2023

Merci pour votre avis !

28 mars 2023

Excellent app - worked perfectly for changes I wanted to make to product titles. I changed 300+ product titles in about 10 minutes (the app was still syncing my products as I'd just downloaded the app to my store). Absolutely a godsend for anyone who needs to do bulk editing for their products in their Shopify store. A+ for this product. Thanks!

paperwhimsy
États-Unis
41 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 23 mars 2022

I had an issue but the developer reached out super fast, you have to read carefully past the first few paragraphs on the app page, it only fixes descriptions. My issue was a typo in the title of my product that I had copied 50 times over. I will say it had a VERY easy interface and if I ever need to correct something in the description I will be back!

thegrillebadgestore
États-Unis
19 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 23 mars 2022

Hello, this is not related to the theme. Contact me at contact@fuznet.com and I'll see what's up.

1 août 2022

J'ai utilisé cette application, génial !!!
installation, utilisation et correction simple et efficace.
je recommande.

Nemeska
France
17 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Fuznet a répondu 1 août 2022

Merci pour votre retour positif !