Avaliações (181)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
20 de abril de 2024

Great review on the backend of the store love the site

HerHairEmpress
Estados Unidos
10 dias usando o app
28 de novembro de 2023

Excellent App!!! it Help us to improve our e-commerce in a customer vision! I Really Recomend it!!!

Rede & Shop
Brasil
2 meses usando o app
12 de dezembro de 2023

excelent

Urbana Style
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 14 de agosto de 2020

so cool to see what my clients are actually doing in our designed app store. amazing ! cant live with out. It provide essential information to be used for redesign of your store

Moover Toys LLC, ENI: 36-4913133, 201 E 5th St STE 1200, Sheridan, Wyoming 82801, United States of America, Service Phone: 8147034484
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Conversion Bear deixou uma resposta 15 de agosto de 2020

Thanks Moover Toys team! 💫 we appreciate it!

11 de agosto de 2020

SERIOUSLY HELPFUL!!! The stats really don't tell you what's going on with your store like watching the customers movements on the page. Within seconds of watching the first video I was able to locate a major problem area on my store. Highly recommend this app to ABSOLUTELY EVERYONE!!!

Don't Furr-get the Cat!
Austrália
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
28 de abril de 2022

Works well! Helpful to see what customers are doing on your store and where they might be having trouble so you can fix it.

NY6ix
Canadá
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
12 de dezembro de 2020

It is great to see how website visitors run thru our site. A little bit spooky. But very, very helpful. Thank you, Conversion Bear

Primera Beteiligung
Alemanha
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
8 de dezembro de 2020

Works great so far! Super excited go see what my customers look at all the time! Also like how I can watch something later if I am busy too

Rockin' T Boutique
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
6 de outubro de 2020

Really just awesome free app. Highly recommend to get a picture of what your customers are doing. Just seeing a high visit count can sound good but in a lot of cases these are just bots or other things that leave within a few seconds.

Maddie's American Pet Products
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
24 de setembro de 2021

Free to intall and set up. Works like a charm. It's a great app and it is FREE. Customer support is also top!

CatCow Co
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app