Avis (12)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 janvier 2024

Ich kann die App sehr empfehlen. Der Support ist äußerst schnell und hilft umgehend bei Anfragen unkompliziert.

Komfortmöbel24
Allemagne
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2024

Works amazing for finding errors on our website which helps us improve website use and to make it easier for our customer to navigate our website without any issues. Love this app!

Freaky Shoes®
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 janvier 2024

Amazing app, Fantastic features and BEST Customer Support. Easily track customer behavior on your store and make relevant changes. Recommended, Just Go for it.

TigerBuys.com
Inde
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 novembre 2023

Writing this review from the bottom of my heart! I recently started using this app for my website, and it has been nothing short of a game-changer. The improvements I've witnessed are phenomenal, ranging from enhanced SEO optimization to swift bug fixes. What truly sets this app apart is its ability to provide real-time insights, which allowed me to add products that my customers were searching for but couldn't find in my store - a crucial feature that has significantly boosted my sales.

The interface of the app deserves a special mention. It's remarkably user-friendly, making navigation and utilization a breeze, even for those not tech-savvy. But the real star of the show is the support team. They are not just fast and efficient but also incredibly helpful and generous with their assistance. Each interaction with them has been a pleasant and productive experience.

And for those contemplating upgrading to the advanced plan, I can assure you, it's worth every penny.The developers truly understand their users' needs and have created a product that not only meets but exceeds expectations. Thank you guys, you are truly A+mazing! :)

Cultics
États-Unis
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 août 2023

Excellent application I like it a lot, I can see in real time what my customers are doing on the store and if by chance something is wrong I can fix it!
You can see almost everything. The country they entered from, how long they were on the site etc...
I can say that I really like it I recommend it!

Fuse`N Fuss
Italie
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 août 2023

Très bonne application et l'équipe est à l'écoute de nos besoins. L'application est très facile à utiliser.

Roots-Shop
France
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 décembre 2022

We have been using this app for quite awhile and we are very satisfied of how it captures the sessions. It has all the necessary features we are expecting to see and they even rewarded us a free 500 sessions for being an active user. We would definitely recommend this app! More power to you!

Moleway
Royaume-Uni
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopter.Tech a répondu 30 décembre 2022

Thank you for your review of the app! It's great to hear that you've been using it for a while and that you are satisfied with how it captures sessions. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. 🤗

18 mai 2023

This is an awesome APP. The customer service is great, the functionality is fantastic. It works the way any new up and coming e-commerce store would need it to. Must have app on your store!

Wanwata™
Inde
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 janvier 2023

We're really happy with the product which enhances our analysis which is super important for us.
The support has also been really great. Responses were quick and to the point.
I'd definitely recommend them.

LUXZZ
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopter.Tech a répondu 18 janvier 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that our product is enhancing your analysis and that you've had a positive experience with our support team. We appreciate your recommendation. 😊

Modifié le 28 février 2020

I was really excited to try this app and trying was even better to get the 7 day trial before I make the plunge to do monthly. I installed the app but the app wanted to charge me the $9.99 up front. The 7 day free trial wasn't prompted so I canceled the app.

2/28/2020 update: After my review, the customer service reached out to me regarding my issue and resolved the problem. I really do like the app. Its easy to read and to know exactly what your customers are doing in the store is definitely a big help.

Nothing But Beauty Hair & More!
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application