Recensioner (12)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 januari 2024

Works amazing for finding errors on our website which helps us improve website use and to make it easier for our customer to navigate our website without any issues. Love this app!

Freaky Shoes®
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
26 januari 2024

Amazing app, Fantastic features and BEST Customer Support. Easily track customer behavior on your store and make relevant changes. Recommended, Just Go for it.

TigerBuys.com
Indien
7 dagar användning av appen
14 november 2023

Writing this review from the bottom of my heart! I recently started using this app for my website, and it has been nothing short of a game-changer. The improvements I've witnessed are phenomenal, ranging from enhanced SEO optimization to swift bug fixes. What truly sets this app apart is its ability to provide real-time insights, which allowed me to add products that my customers were searching for but couldn't find in my store - a crucial feature that has significantly boosted my sales.

The interface of the app deserves a special mention. It's remarkably user-friendly, making navigation and utilization a breeze, even for those not tech-savvy. But the real star of the show is the support team. They are not just fast and efficient but also incredibly helpful and generous with their assistance. Each interaction with them has been a pleasant and productive experience.

And for those contemplating upgrading to the advanced plan, I can assure you, it's worth every penny.The developers truly understand their users' needs and have created a product that not only meets but exceeds expectations. Thank you guys, you are truly A+mazing! :)

Cultics
USA
28 dagar användning av appen
13 augusti 2023

Excellent application I like it a lot, I can see in real time what my customers are doing on the store and if by chance something is wrong I can fix it!
You can see almost everything. The country they entered from, how long they were on the site etc...
I can say that I really like it I recommend it!

Fuse`N Fuss
Italien
8 månader användning av appen
29 januari 2024

Ich kann die App sehr empfehlen. Der Support ist äußerst schnell und hilft umgehend bei Anfragen unkompliziert.

Komfortmöbel24
Tyskland
4 månader användning av appen
30 november 2023

Not sure why another review says that "I can see in real time what my customers are doing on the store..." This information not visible in real-time in the USA where you can only view recorded sessions.

Also, the replay interface is buried and not intuitive, you have to search for it and I found it after searching in their chatbot. For the basic $4.95 plan, they cheesily disabled the session count reset button so as to force you to upgrade to the $8.95 plan. Why even have the $4.95 plan with a 1,000 sessions?

It is understandable that premium features and priority support would be under higher paid plans but, something as basic as reset the session counter not being available for the basic plan when one is trying out the features is nickel and diming.

Bottom of the app dashboard has a link to see the new ver of the app from July 30, 2023 and when you click on it, nada! Just a page announcing the new version but, no new version.

If you go to their website, no documentation, just a landing page with two apps listed and when you click on this app, it takes you back to the Shopify app store. Seems like the app is not being further developed.

On the dashboard, a column titled "Typing" appears. What does that mean? No pop-up bubble help on what it means. Says the survey feature is appearing soon since July 30, 2023.

Overall speed of the store dropped by 6 points since installing the app.

ArtByPino.com
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 17 augusti 2023

App is decent and the team are quite responsive. Reached out and they assisted with all our questions. Good Job

Trek Tech Gear
Storbritannien
4 dagar användning av appen
19 augusti 2023

Très bonne application et l'équipe est à l'écoute de nos besoins. L'application est très facile à utiliser.

Roots-Shop
Frankrike
6 månader användning av appen
29 december 2022

We have been using this app for quite awhile and we are very satisfied of how it captures the sessions. It has all the necessary features we are expecting to see and they even rewarded us a free 500 sessions for being an active user. We would definitely recommend this app! More power to you!

Moleway
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen
Shopter.Tech svarade 30 december 2022

Thank you for your review of the app! It's great to hear that you've been using it for a while and that you are satisfied with how it captures sessions. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. 🤗

18 maj 2023

This is an awesome APP. The customer service is great, the functionality is fantastic. It works the way any new up and coming e-commerce store would need it to. Must have app on your store!

Wanwata™
Indien
4 månader användning av appen