Rezensionen (2.639)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 84 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 31. Januar 2020

Update! The app does not recording anymore. I did not have reached the 5000 sessions and i can not find any other problem. furthermore i can not find a solution to contact the suppert - only a FAQ is available...
and one more featere is missing - a ip block ( for example for my own ip ).

Really nice and totally free. Love it. Absolutely useful to find out what your visitors do ( and what not)...

Fangtag
Deutschland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 19. Mai 2020

The app doesn't work as promised. I can only see my own recordings. Every time I try watch my customers recordings the app only show me a frozen image of my landing page.

Bloom Glow Boutique
Australien
11 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 2. August 2019

Ainda não da pra saber se é bom. Tenho pouco tempo de uso. O app funciona gravando o que o usuario esta vendo.

LojaLB
Brasilien
8 monate mit der App
25. Juni 2020

Sorry, but I think should be there more explanation about the action we could possibly take based on customer behaviour. It's recording my own visits and my admin's visit and it makes the list enormous ( it should not happen as we are all day working on the website in and out) I do not believe its recording properly as I have sales from customers from abroad and did not appear there at all. It could be great but still, there are room for lots of improvement. Did not do anything to my business.I wish I could be leaving a great review but...

Eco Kindly
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 monate mit der App
CartKit hat geantwortet 25. Juni 2020

We appreciate your feedback! The function to exclude the sessions is something we are definitely looking forward to implementing. We'll reach out via email to get more details :)

22. Dezember 2019

You can only see your last 10-15 visits, no replay history. It's only useful if you sitting there all day and watch it "live". Unfortunately there is no support either, no one reply since weeks. I sent 4-5 messages to multiple email addresses they provided. Sad, becasue this could be a great app

Coolcat Gadget
Ungarn
3 monate mit der App
30. März 2021

its too early to tell, however I am very annoyed that the heat map tool is still not available - despite the reason I added the app!

Caim & Able
Australien
2 monate mit der App
CartKit hat geantwortet 30. März 2021

We appreciate your feedback! Our team is working hard to release this function as soon as possible. We'll reach out via email :D

25. November 2021

I have been using the app and it has managed to give me a sense of my visitors behavior on my store. When it was working it wasn't bad though I wished it were more detailed. However, for the last day now, the app suddenly stopped loading and when it does stop spinning I keep getting the prompt to "sign-in" and when I click on that I am taken to the landing page of the Shopify store to add app to my store, despite the fact it is already added. When I did click on "Add app" I was then redirected to the dashboard. This happened several times yesterday, and as of this morning I just get the error message that something went wrong, every time I try to load the app. Not sure what is going on.

Fine Home Accessories
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
CartKit hat geantwortet 25. November 2021

This issue was resolved after BFCM 2021 and we've implemented additional measures to provide stability for all our users. We hope to hear back from you soon.
-
Hi! We truly apologize for the inconvenience! We had some downtime but access to the app has been restored :)

14. September 2022

I asked for a refund and after waiting for a whole day yet no respond when it says on their online chat a few minutes so that doesn't work. Now im going to try emailing them, If they give me a refund I would happily change my rating because the app was good but their communication is not good. :(

SmartChargeToday
Schweden
Etwa ein monat mit der App
2. April 2021

Idk just testing out, im gonna give more rate if this app work. ok y ano se que escribir me pide 100 characteres.

Beleza Lounge
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
CartKit hat geantwortet 2. April 2021

Hi there - thank you for taking the time to post a review! We'll reach out via email.

16. November 2021

-lacking in filtering features
-Filtering features don't work. I have several recordings with purchase event tagged in my recordings but filtered results show nothing.
-can't filter by date range. good luck scrolling through thousands of recordings
-recording timeline doesn't show event markings.

Reveil
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App