Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
23 de março de 2024

The app works great! It really helps being able to see how users interact with my site and see where they are getting stuck

Goal Success Coach
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
26 de fevereiro de 2024

This app is the best replay app I've used so far. Please don't go ahead and download other ones because I've noticed they slow your store. This app does not do that. It is also providing me with the most detailed insights into customer users.

Lift Down
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
30 de março de 2024

If you follow your site live in the live preview section in shopify, you will see that many people add to the cart and exit. It's a great program to find out why these activities don't turn into sales. The only bad thing is that if you have a site that gets a lot of visitors, you are watching visitor movements like addicted to the screen for hours :)

TagsForever
Turquia
4 dias usando o app
24 de março de 2024

Really good to see what customers are doing . Learning a lot ! And what a very good support Peek has. Thanks !

René® København
França
29 dias usando o app
11 de março de 2024

this is great app. it works as they promised.you get better replays of user activity. better and clear understanding with recording. hightly recommend this app. i got fantastic support from app developer especially Waqas. he is kind and supportive. resolves issue fast. readily available on email. that's the great part of this app.

SlaySmart
Índia
11 dias usando o app
27 de fevereiro de 2024

This app is truly outstanding, likely ranking as the top choice in the store. After trying several others boasting higher monthly views in their free tier, I discovered that quantity isn't everything; rather, it's the functionality that truly counts, and in this regard, these developers excel.

Wolf Construct
Romênia
3 meses usando o app
7 de março de 2024

Very happy with app so far, Im enjoying all the features and look forward to keep on using it! Customer service is also great which is a plus.

MAKERS 514
Canadá
21 dias usando o app
23 de fevereiro de 2024

I recently subscribed to this plugin and it's been a game-changer for my workflow. The features are exactly what I needed to enhance my projects, offering both efficiency and innovation. Even though I haven't had it for long, it's already proving to be invaluable. Definitely recommend it to anyone looking to boost their productivity and creativity.

dtfport.com
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
4 de março de 2024

been trying out lots of recorders, peek offered me a bunch of extra free trial recording sessions to fully test app, super good support staff!

Vellisica
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Data de edição: 12 de abril de 2024

been using for awhile now, and LOVe this app, easy to use, gives a lot of the info im looking for. Customer service is A1, especially Mo... give it a try, you will definitely love it too.

HW Scents Candle Co.
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app