评论 (2,647)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 84% 的评分是 5 星
  • 11% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2021年11月25日

This app was good in the beginning to view how people acted on my website. Now on Black Friday the app is glitchy, probably has to do with my FREE subscription. Let's hope the developer is not that shady to do that. I was actually thinking of upgrading but not now.

Brew Fitness Co.
加拿大
大约2年 人在使用应用
CartKit已回复 2021年11月25日

Update: This problem was fixed almost immediately after BFCM 2021. We reached out to the store owner but haven't heard back. Strict measures were taken to bring continued stability.
-
Hi! We apologize for the inconvenience! This is not related to your subscription. We're experiencing some downtime due to Black Friday but it should be restored shortly.

编辑时间:2020年9月7日

It records the sessions but all the information is wrong. I know for a face a customer was local in MS and it has Illinois. It also always says new customer even if the customer is repeat. Recording info is useless if i cannot correctly identify locations of where my customers are coming from. It kept saying Quebec and other places that I do not sell to. I was about to try to start selling there but now i cannot trust the accuracy of this app. I'm going to delete and choose another app. I wished it worked.

Willow&Rose Botanicals
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
CartKit已回复 2020年8月7日

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to leave a message - we reached out via email to understand your experience with Better Replay.

编辑时间:2021年1月5日

It worked fine for a few days. Then suddenly I cannot replay the sessions. It says " This page isn’t workingapi.better-replay.com redirected you too many times.
Try clearing your cookies.
ERR_TOO_MANY_REDIRECTS" I tried clearing my browsing history, cache, cookies, etc. but still did not work. I also tried using a different browser and still not working. I tried contacting their customer support by the app and by email but I got no response for days. Maybe this review would have your customer service team assist me. I'd be glad to update my review. Thanks

REAC Label
菲律宾
1年多 人在使用应用
CartKit已回复 2021年1月5日

Hi there! Thank you for sharing your report. We reached out via email :)

2020年10月29日

I've had it installed for a week. No recordings yet. I just flipped a switch that said enabled/disabled, so we'll see if that works.
I'll rate it higher once i see it working.

Cutsie Friends
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
CartKit已回复 2020年10月29日

Hi! We sent you an email. We're working to get this solved as soon as possible :)

编辑时间:2022年3月11日

Just installed it and loving the app so far. Would love to see the heatmap as well. That would have been 5-stars! Edit; just changed my review to 1 stars. Suddenly the app is no longer free to use and I have to pay to use it with an (up to) $999 USD charge a month.... Haven't received any communication from them about this change and just got prompted to update the app and approve these charges. Really disappointing as I was quite happy with this app. Atleast have your existing users be grandfathered in or something...

Teddy and Wool
荷兰
大约1年 人在使用应用
2019年10月30日

This app worked pretty god in the beginning but had a few issues like only showing one days worth of captures. I sent a request for support but never heard back, but all of a sudden I was able to see all the back logs. But about a week ago all of the captures became blank. They were there, and you can see the movement of the customer, but the content of the page is missing. This is on all platforms, Phone, Tablet, & Computer. I sent a support request probably 5 days ago and still have not heard back. One thing I always read in these reviews when the dev replies is that they have sent several replies, so they must have gone to the spam folder. I have checked the spam folder and other folders I have to filter my emails. The only reason I am writing this is because Shopify sent me a follow up on the support experience. This app is a fantastic tool for any business owner. I would pay for it if it were not free. But it just doesn't always work. And there doesn't seem to be any support.

Black Lava Vape
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
CartKit已回复 2019年10月30日

Hi! We checked the SPAM folder and your question did indeed go here so it was not seen by our support team. Can you please email me directly? - jason at cartkit.com . We'll solve the issue you are experiencing ASAP.

编辑时间:2020年6月29日

This app is extremely hard to love. It requires users to do a lot of things to use. I followed but still could not use it, Very time consuming

supermarket88
越南
9个月 人在使用应用
CartKit已回复 2020年6月29日

We appreciate your feedback. We reached out via email to know more about your experience.

编辑时间:2020年9月13日

NOT ABLE TO TRACK ALL SESSIONS MY STORE SHOWS ADD TO CART AND THIS SHOWING NOTHING

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

TakeTrends
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
2021年7月16日

The app stop recording visitors, and they and the app automatically set their own settings, like recording only 3% from total visitors The app stop recording visitors, and they and the app automatically set their own settings, like recording only 3% from total visitors

EsaModa
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
CartKit已回复 2021年7月16日

Update July 29, 2021. We've reached out a couple of times but have not received a response from the customer.
-
Hi there - we apologize for your recent experience with Replay. We limit the recordings for stores with high traffic to help distribute the sessions across the month. However, this is something we can modify on a case-by-case basis.

We'll be in touch with you soon!

编辑时间:2020年8月4日

Thought it was good, until I found out all the information is wrong... Cant even find the place to seek help about this issue

AGVM
阿拉伯联合酋长国
4个月 人在使用应用
CartKit已回复 2020年8月4日

Hi! We reached out via email - please contact us back to know more about your experience with Better Replay.