Peek! ‑ Better Replay & Survey

Peek! ‑ Better Replay & Survey

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
2364 reviews
62 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
62 reviews
September 26, 2022

没用..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................

AGM Mobile Official Store
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 11, 2022

It works, but lacking documentation on how to use the advanced features. Not worth the $30 in my opinion. I'd say between this one and lucky orange, which are the only two I've used, lucky orange is a bit better.

SliceMagic
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
CartKit replied March 11, 2022

Hi! We thank you and we do appreciate your feedback! We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you.

We've sent an email and we're looking forward to hearing from you.

CartKit Team

February 26, 2022

good very good ,its helpful. im very like the app, recommend you, help my comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app

woobargian
China
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 14, 2021

I used the app to see how my customers react on my website. So far it has helped as I just downloaded the app. Will give a better review once I have used it for awhile.

Noir Envy Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
CartKit replied June 14, 2021

Thanks for taking a moment to share a review. We welcome all feedback! If there's anything you have troubles with, reach out at replay@cartkit.com or in live chat :)

We'll be in touch soon!

- CartKit Team

Edited March 18, 2021

Giving this another shot. Will update my review again. So far, the pricing structure seems a bit confusing (at least on the shopify side, it shows daily charges authorized up to $999). The app and features look promising so far. Will update further in a bit.

Noble Buffalo
United States
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
CartKit replied March 18, 2021

Hi there! We have a free plan available! We'd be happy to clarify this for you.
We'll reach out via email :)

March 9, 2021

why is this app not tracking add to cart and initiate checkout at all? if it doesn't do this then its pretty much useless just to see people viewing home and product pages

Krazyo
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
CartKit replied March 9, 2021

Hi! Our dev team is investigating this for you. We'll follow up via email!

March 5, 2021

It recorded my test video but it wasn't recognized as part of the quick onboarding. Will see how it records my actual traffic.

Westshop
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
February 8, 2021

So far so good, we installed the app and it does what it says. Great marketing and management tool. Would suggest for anyone who is starting a shopify site.

FreemanLiquidators
United States
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
February 2, 2021

still trying to figure the app out and understand how it works, so far its okay i guess once i get used to it should be fine

Celine Boutiq
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 9, 2021

Love this! You can see how your customers are viewing your site and for how long! I think this can really benefit any business!

Be Bryanna
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months