Report Pundit , 1.490 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 98 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
10. april 2024

A great app, easy to use, with outstanding customer support. There are a large number of prebuilt reports but the customer service team are extremely quick (Within 10 mins) at building out any custom requirements. So much easier than having to export to spreadsheets and then manipulate the data. As a business it has become an essential part of our toolkit. It's also worth noting that it is much cheaper and easier to use than any of the comparative apps!

Big Game Hunters
Storbritannien
8 måneder bruger appen
3. april 2024

I am still learning how to use all of the features in Report Pundit, however the support available has been incredible. Dominic was able to help me create a custom report for my needs and saved it right to my reports folder for me! Saved me time and frustration and provided me with exactly what I was looking for. THANK YOU, DOMINIC!

Wild Sage Handmade
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
14. februar 2024

The app itself is quite good - much more feature rich than Shopify's native reporting. The included support however is FANTASTIC - they are super fast and responsive at helping build your dream reports with much more detail and functionality than I could figure out on my own for some rather complex goals. Very happy to be subscribed to them.

Silver Sprocket
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
Redigeret 8. februar 2024

Been using this for a few months now and have no complaints none whatsoever.
The reports that I needed were not in the library. I needed specific fields like comments or tags in order to be able to find the matching order in our various Gateway's.
Each time they responded super quickly and were able to supply exactly what I needed which made my work much more faster and efficient. Now, instead of spending hours in trying to match orders based on dates or amounts, I just run my specially made report and have everything I need to reconcile my payments.
They were even able to format some information and remove extra digits that were creating issues when matching in excel.
Really happy with the service.
I recommend 100%

Nathan James
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
26. marts 2024

Excellent service! They quickly edited the report to exactly what I was asking for. Any kind of report and customized to exactly what I need, making it very valuable for us.

Barefoot Venus Wholesale
Canada
Cirka et år bruger appen
29. februar 2024

Best report app I've found so far - have been using it daily for two years. The online chat help is great: always quick, usually instant, to respond and knowledgeable.

The Longship
Storbritannien
Mere end et år bruger appen
24. januar 2024

Has a great range of out-of-the-box reports, and your ability to customize/build your own is great!

The best part is if there isn't a way to create a specific report you want, their live chat support are incredibly responsive and helpful and will completely custom build columns and data sources to create the exact report you need.

Metrix Tattoo
Australien
11 måneder bruger appen
5. marts 2024

Report Pundit not only haver insightful reports and metrics out of the box, but the customer service team is extremely quick and helpful with helping with any customisations. Mnauwel in particular has been extremely helpful. 5 stars.

Mr Pool Man
Australien
Mere end et år bruger appen
15. april 2024

Absolutely easy to use & thee best customer service ever. They are always there and willing to help out.

SEVEN STAR EXPERIENCE.

Also, Pruthvi is amazing to work with!

ScreenBroidery Canteen
USA
11 måneder bruger appen
26. marts 2024

AMAZING support! Fast, uncomplicated - have not experienced this since a long time (and I am very critical). Keep up the good work!

bentelinn home
Tyskland
11 måneder bruger appen